Small Milkcrate Metal Bin with Powder Coated Finish, Attached Handle and Mesh Bottom Light Gray - Project 62™

Small Milkcrate Metal Bin with Powder Coated Finish, Attached Handle and Mesh Bottom Light Gray - Project 62™ - image 1 of 3Small Milkcrate Metal Bin with Powder Coated Finish, Attached Handle and Mesh Bottom Light Gray - Project 62™ - image 2 of 3Small Milkcrate Metal Bin with Powder Coated Finish, Attached Handle and Mesh Bottom Light Gray - Project 62™ - image 3 of 3
Small Milkcrate Metal Bin with Powder Coated Finish, Attached Handle and Mesh Bottom Light Gray - Project 62™ - image 1 of 3
$15When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Multipurpose metal storage bin is perfect for organizing everything from snacks to cleaning supplies
  • Sturdy metal design with attached handles can easily be slid out of cupboards for convenient access
  • Perforated sides help you see bin contents to find what you need more quickly
  • Mesh bottom and powder-coated finish make for easy wipe-clean care

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)

Dimensions (Overall): 8 Inches (H) x 10 Inches (W) x 11 Inches (D)

Finish: Powder-Coated

Liner Material: No Liner

Placement: Shelf

Features: With Handles

Compatible With: 11 Inch Cube Storage System

Primary item stored: Universal Storage

Material: Iron

Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean

TCIN: 76556282
UPC: 191908047232
Item Number (DPCI): 002-07-7032
Origin: Imported

Description

Whether it's keeping cleaning supplies organized under your sink, or creating a convenient way to slide snack options out of the pantry, this Small Milk Crate Metal Bin with Handles from Project 62™ is a great storage solution for your home. Made out of sturdy iron with a powder-coated finish for easy care, it also features perforated sides and a mesh bottom to help you see the bin's contents and find what you need more easily. With its convenient square shape, it's compatible with a variety of shelving units and cupboards, but it's also attractive enough to store in the open on your floor or countertop.

1962 was a big year. Modernist design hit its peak and moved into homes across the country. And in Minnesota, Target was born — with the revolutionary idea to celebrate design for all. Project 62 embodies this legacy with a collection of modern pieces made for everyday living.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12 inches length x 10 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.7 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
100% would recommend
8 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.9 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5

Pleaase restock!!!!! My favorite bins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alexissophia - 5 months ago
I loveeeeeee these bins so much!! I have 2 of these smaller bins and I have 1 larger bin that matches. They are my favorite and I wish I could buy more. I literally check weekly to see if they are in stock. Please restock them!!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Please bring these back

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nico - 6 months ago
Wish they would bring them back! I have 2 of the small bins and 2 of the oval. Extremely well-made, sturdy and beautiful. I want more of the medium and a few of the large bins. A little pricey but worth it
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eao - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Super cute and sturdy
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

small grey bin

5 out of 5 stars
heaven - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
these bins are great. they are well made and sturdy. plus they look nice. they're good for just about anything.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy Midcentury-esque Bin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SarahinSD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Really love these bins for corralling all the winter gear. I’m about to order another. They’re a great neutral and are a fantastic size. I love that you can kinda see through them, but not enough to make the closet look disorganized. Great quality for the price!
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bin in love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Wasn’t to sure about the color til they arrived, and the color is actually great. I also love the size of the bins for the price.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Funtional AND pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mumm - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’m using these bins for storage and I love them because they are beautiful yet functional. They are a great shape, finish, color, etc.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bigger then i thought

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hate this chair - 2 years ago
I love those bin, I love those whole Collection once I saw them o had to get them. I love the color. I love how big they are and how sturdy they are. I use this one by my door to hold my purse and thong I need to wake out the door. Kinda like a big Version of a catchall bowl. 
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candace - 2 years ago
They fit perfectly in my laundry nook area in my storage shelf. I can envision using them in multiple spaces. The color is definitely a grey-beige. It has a bit of a purple undertone in my lighting. They seem to fit a lot of items and are cute. I originally ordered two and then purchased two more, even though the are a little expensive.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I've ordered 20 from this line!

5 out of 5 stars
Jomoro - 2 years ago
Echoing other reviewers... these are of great quality - substantial weight and expensive look and feel. I'm reorganizing my closet and considering my under sink storage areas.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great bins

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These bins are so nice and expensive looking. We put them in the wooden cubicles that Target sells and they fit perfectly. It is a nice change from the cloth bins that we had in them originally.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
csavage - 2 years ago
This bin is amazing, I hope they plan on making more! Super great quality and the color is adorable. I use it for closet organization for my little one's nursery and its awesome to be able to semi-see what is in the basket without having to pull it out.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads