Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Smashing Pumpkins - Rock The Riviera (CD)

Smashing Pumpkins - Rock The Riviera (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Tonight Tonight
2. Jellybelly
3. Zero
4. Today
5. Disarm
6. ****** You (An Ode to No One)
7. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
8. Geek USA
9. Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
10. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
11. Cherub Rock
12. Mayonaise
13. X.Y.U.
14. Baby Loves to Rock
15. If You Want My Love
16. Auf Wiedersehen
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Smashing Pumpkins
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 18, 2015
TCIN: 46781980
UPC: 823564659220
Item Number (DPCI): 244-10-4925
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.