Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Someone else's love letter (Paperback) (Deborah Blumenthal)

Someone else's love letter (Paperback) (Deborah Blumenthal) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Fixing your wardrobe is a dream job. Fixing your life is a work of art.Sage Parker has the perfect occupation for a Manhattanite—she helps the rich and powerful keep their wardrobes current and suitable for every need. Her sense of fashion is impeccable, her connections are unsurpassed, and her eye misses not a single well-made stitch.So when she discovers a love note left in the back of a cab, Sage admires the card stock and the ink, but also the heartfelt words. She sets out on a mission to find out who the love note was intended for—and who wrote it.What Sage discovers will broaden her horizons and change her life, introducing her to an extraordinary woman who is revamping her entire world midway through life, a dashing Brit with a hive of secrets, and a free-spirited painter, whose brush captures the light in everything he paints, including Sage.Fans of Isabel Wolff and Kathleen Tessaro will be hopelessly enchanted with Sage Parker and this mesmerizing, heartfelt novel of bold fashion and bolder choices.
Number of Pages: 216
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Ingram Pub Services
Author: Deborah Blumenthal
Language: English
Street Date: March 1, 2016
TCIN: 50311074
UPC: 9781626819320
Item Number (DPCI): 248-05-7591
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.