Sonia Kashuk™ Define Blending Sponge

Sonia Kashuk™ Define Blending Sponge - image 1 of 3Sonia Kashuk™ Define Blending Sponge - image 2 of 3Sonia Kashuk™ Define Blending Sponge - image 3 of 3
Sonia Kashuk™ Define Blending Sponge - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Latex-Free
Latex-Free

Highlights

  • 1pk of makeup sponges makes it easy to have a fresh one ready to go
  • Round makeup sponge is easy to grip and use
  • Latex-free foam makeup sponge is suitable for sensitive skin
  • If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Latex-Free

Recommended Use: Multi-Purpose

Beauty Purpose: Blending

Material: Polyurethane Foam

Care & Cleaning: Wash With Soap and Water

TCIN: 76620480
UPC: 829576070091
Item Number (DPCI): 052-11-0843
Origin: Imported

Description

Perfect your makeup look when you use the Define Blending Sponge from Sonia Kashuk™. This round sponge is easy to grip and ideal for blending foundation, highlighter or cream blushes to get a pro-level makeup application. The foam sponge can be washed so you can reuse it several times, and the latex-free construction is suitable for most skin types.
Latex-Free
Latex-free.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.35 inches length x 2.44 inches width x 2.02 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.08 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
86% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
easy to remove: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to apply: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5

Personal info

  • Skin type:
    Dry
  • Skin concern:
    Uneven skin tone,
    Acne,
    Dark circles
  • Eye color:
    Green
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Worst sponge ever

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Kit - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
    Literally the worst sponge I’ve ever used. It’s so flimsy and blends poorly.
    easy to apply: 2 out of 5
    quality: 3 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin concern:
    Redness,
    Sensitivity,
    Uneven skin tone
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Eye color:
    Blue
  • Multi-Use Beauty Tool

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    JGunner79 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I really like the shape & different sides of this sponge. It's great for blending by the nose and hairline, as well as for under eye concealer. I usually spritz Pacifica Rosewater spray onto the sponge before applying the product.
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Hazel
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin concern:
    Aging,
    Dark circles
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Good but not great.

    4 out of 5 stars
    LunaT - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Great for blending foundation - really liked the overall coverage but doesn’t clean up very well. Came apart after a few washings. So…. Overall not a fan
    value: 2 out of 5
    long lasting: 1 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 2 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin concern:
    Aging,
    Pores,
    Uneven skin tone
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Eye color:
    Grey
  • Sooooo soft!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    nat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    1st thoughts, it was noticably softer than other brands which is great! I love the shape, it covers a lot of ground yet it's also able to get into those tight corners and around the temple area without it getting in your hair. For the people who didn't like it, I wonder if they dampen thier sponge 1st? When applying liquid or cream foundations, a damp sponge is a must, that goes for any brand. Not only does the foundation spread better, it gives you more of an airbrushed, healthy glow (without accentuating any dry patches). Also, there's less waste, as it helps with over absorption of the product.
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin concern:
    Redness,
    Dark circles,
    Pores,
    Sensitivity,
    Sun damage
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Ladies it has arrived!!!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Beezzyone - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Yay! Finally the perfect shape. works fabulously around eye and nose creases
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Precise and Soft

    5 out of 5 stars
    prism - 2 years ago
    I love this sponge. I have been looking for a sponge that is soft and allows me to get close under my eyes and blend my concealer perfectly, and this sponge fulfills both of those requirements. Tip- watch the video, on this site, about how to hold and use it, it actually helped.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    review

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    loved it !! gets in the inner corner of your eyes so well
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Horrocoious - 3 years ago
    Great sponge, nicely shaped and blends well without removing too much product.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Drgnflygrl - 3 years ago
    This sponge is wonderful easy to use. I like the size and shape of it.
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great Makeup Tool to have

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Dlakisha - 3 years ago
    This is my first ever blending sponge and it worked great. It distributed my product evenly on my face and eas super easy to clean afterwards.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Very noce

    4 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Vicki1970 - 3 years ago
    This is a unique sponge because of its edges. It is more precise and a little easier to hold so that helps. It definitely makes my makeup application easier and smoother.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Amazing quality!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Kmerm13 - 3 years ago
    This blending sponge does exactly what you would expect it to do. Good quality, doesnt fall apart easily.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    popeak - 3 years ago
    This is a nice, high quality sponge that does a great job blending in my foundation. I will definitely purchase again!
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Thanks but no thanks

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Kharper76 - 3 years ago
    I do not find it easy to apply make up with this sponge. Admittedly I am a novice with make-up, I pretty much only wear BB Cream which I usually apply with my fingers. I find using my fingers to be a much easier application process than the sponge. The sponge does not move easily across my face and seems to absorb more of the cream than applies it. I felt like I used more BB Cream when I applied with the sponge vs when I applied with my fingers. I used the product twice and was not a fan either time. I found it awkward to hold as well. This is not a product I would use/buy on my own.
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    rsbinkl46 - 3 years ago
    I like the way that you can hold the sponge. The sponge blends your make up very well.
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great product

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    xocherieox1226 - 3 years ago
    Love this. It makes apply my foundation so easy. It blends my makeup so well. I love it.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    HCamp528 - 3 years ago
    This blending sponge applys so nicely. I actually like the shape of this sponge, it is so comfortable to apply my foundation and get under my dark eyes. I use the flat surface for getting that nice blended finish and the pointed top to get around my eyes and creases. Easy to clean also.
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads