Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Sonny Bo Williamson - Trumpet Singles 1947-1955 (Vinyl)

Sonny Bo Williamson - Trumpet Singles 1947-1955 (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Crazy 'Bout You, Baby
2. Eyesight to the Blind
3. Cool, Cool Blues
4. Do It if You Wanna
5. Come On Back Home
6. Stop Crying
7. I Cross My Heart
8. West Memphis Blues
9. Pontiac Blues
10. Sonny Boy's Christmas Blues
11. Mighty Long Time
12. Nine Below Zero
13. Mr. Down Child
14. Stop Now Baby
15. Cat Hop
16. Too Close Together
Genre: Blues
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Sonny Bo Williamson
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: November 13, 2015
TCIN: 50359889
UPC: 8592735003767
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-7935
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.