Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1

Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1 - image 1 of 4Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1 - image 2 of 4Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1 - image 3 of 4Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1 - image 4 of 4
Sorbus Makeup Storage Organizer - Medium - Set 1 - image 1 of 4
$26.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Clear makeup organizer keeps your go-to cosmetics within reach so they're easy to find and ready for application
  • 7 drawers and top organizers offer good storage to fit cosmetic items of varying sizes
  • Easy to clean in case of foundation spills or a lipstick that's lost its lid
  • Can be conveniently stored in bathrooms, vanity counters, dressers and most tabletops
  • Measures approximately 9.25” L x 6.25” W x 14.25” H (drawers 1.87” deep)

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 8 Inches (H) x 16 Inches (W) x 11 Inches (D)
Closure Type: Flap
Number of compartments: 8
Material: Plastic
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean, Clean With Water
TCIN: 53437338
UPC: 816485024703
Item Number (DPCI): 052-15-0335
Origin: Imported

Description

Organize your makeup and cosmetics in this Makeup Storage Organizer from Sorbus. This sturdy makeup storage organizes your favorite makeup essentials into one place. The clear design allows you to easily find whatever you need. Equipped with multiple drawers and top compartments, it's perfect for stowing anything from lipsticks to foundations, bronzers, eyeshadows and much more. The various organizers can be stacked securely and easily detach to be used separately, while the pull handles on the drawers help them to slide smoothly.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 8 inches width x 16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5.6 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I see I'm not the only one wondering what those dimensions are... Can we get an answer anytime soon??

submitted by M Andrews - 4 years ago
  • A: Measures approximately 9.25” L x 6.25” W x 14.25” H

    submitted byFrom Another Site - 4 years ago
  • A: Measures approximately 9.25” L x 6.25” W x 14.25” H (drawers 1.87” deep)

    submitted byGGI International - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the top part detachable? The holders on top can be removed so it's only drawers? Also 2 different heights are listed on 2 different places. Maybe the top is removable and the lower height is without the top on?

submitted by asdf - 2 years ago
  • A: The top part is removable

    submitted byGGI International - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the height dimension of 14.25” with or without the removable lipstick holders?

submitted by Tara - 3 years ago
  • A: It measures approximately 8 Inches (H) x 16 Inches (W) x 11 Inches (D)

    submitted byGGI International - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with the black drawer liners pictured?

submitted by VaL - 4 years ago
  • A: This item does feature the removable black mesh padding (as seen in the picture) that keeps makeup items protected and in place.

    submitted byGGI International - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions os this organizer?

submitted by Sopedeva - 5 years ago
  • A: Measures approximately 9.25” L x 6.25” W x 14.25” H

    submitted byGGI International - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of this product?

submitted by Kali - 5 years ago
  • A: Measures approximately 9.25” L x 6.25” W x 14.25” H

    submitted byGGI International - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
95% would recommend
47 recommendations
quality: 4.79 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5

Great Buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phil - 14 days ago
Love how it looks and it fits all my daughters makeup. She loves it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin concern:
    Aging,
    Redness,
    Sensitivity
  • Hair color:
    Auburn
  • Eye color:
    Blue
  • Roomy and tasteful

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    DP - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I love this organizer! it provides plenty of room for makeup, cleansers and other things, including brushes and cotton pads. it also looks clean and tasteful on the counter. great buy!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Just perfect!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Morie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
    fits so well with everything in my room
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Excellent

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Zzzs - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Excellent quality. Worth the price
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Good quality

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    kim - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Good quality, looks nice, and great organization storage.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin concern:
    Acne
  • Skin tone:
    Dark
  • Eye color:
    Black
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Love it

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Lin - 2 years ago
    It was bigger than I expected love it
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Get it!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Tay - 2 years ago
    The quality is great, nicely weighted and doesn’t feel cheap at all. Elevates your makeup game and makes you excited to do makeup again! Much better than digging through a makeup bag to find certain items and just gives a feeling of put together-ness lol. Highly recommend!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Very poor quality

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Poor quality - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    The quality was very bad that it comes apart easily just by lifting it up. I would recommend finding something a little more expensive for better quality. This is truly made out of cheap plastic.
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Better than a Caboodle

    5 out of 5 stars
    Mpls - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Omg for the first time in my life, my makeup is organized and easily accessible. I had a caboodle and a bunch of makeup bags. Could never find anything and didn't use most of my makeup because of it. Love the drawers!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin concern:
    Blackheads,
    Dullness,
    Pores,
    Aging
  • Skin type:
    Dry
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Eye color:
    Green
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Great product!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Kandice - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Perfect size for under my bathroom sink!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Organizers

    5 out of 5 stars
    Mamiof4 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I love this product due to the size. U can fit most of you makeup like, lipsticks, shadows, liners, mascara etc.....
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great for everything

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Me - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I love it! It’s much bigger than I expected.
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Perfect!!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Perfection - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    It was the most perfect makeup organizer. It fit all my makeup and looks so cute in my room!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    love it

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    getting organized - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    this was perfect to keep my vanity organized!
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Perfect!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Belinda - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I absolutely love it! I don't have a lot of make up and never wanted one of these but I wanted better storage and found this. I LOVE it!!
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Linda - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Perfect organizer to display my make up and keep the ones in the drawer less dusty
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 4 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great Organizer!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    JulesE - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I love this makeup organizer! It’s clear so I can see everything in it instead of things getting shoved in the back of a drawer where I forget about them. It’s a good size that fits a lot of makeup but also fits my skin care products on the top. This item is well made with smooth sliding drawers and the weight of it is nice, not flimsy at all.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Perfectly organized

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Joymeetsfarm - 2 years ago
    This make up organizer was nicer than I expected and I love the little black felt liners. There’s space to separate all my different make up and everything looks really sharp and organized. 
    quality: 4 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin concern:
    Aging,
    Redness,
    Uneven skin tone
  • Hair color:
    Blonde
  • Eye color:
    Blue
  • I love it!

    5 out of 5 stars
    GFCF - 2 years ago
    I had purchased a smaller makeup holder from Target and loved it. But I found having a train case full and another holder was clunky. I decided to order this organizer in the pink/orange color and I really like it. It has plenty of room for all my lipsticks, accessories, lotions and sets. I only have one Morphe eye shadow which doesn't fit but it's pretty large. So far I love this!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Perfect Purple Makeup Organizer

    5 out of 5 stars
    Mikka - 2 years ago
    There is sooo much room in this makeup organizer. I still have slots that I can fill. I love the purple color too. So happy with this purchase.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads