Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Soundgarden - Ultramega Ok (CD)

Soundgarden - Ultramega Ok (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Paste (magazine) - "Songs like 'Nazi Driver' and their cover of Howlin' Wolf's 'Smokestack Lightning' lurch to life like Frankenstein's monster, and the entire record feels warmer and more balanced."
Disc 1
1. Flower
2. All Your Lies
3. 665
4. Beyond the Wheel
5. 667
6. Mood for Trouble
7. Circle of Power
8. He Didn't
9. Smokestack Lightning
10. Nazi Driver
11. Head Injury
12. Incessant Mace
13. One Minute of Silence
14. Head Injury [Early Version]
15. Beyond the Wheel [Early Version]
16. Incessant Mace [Early Version]
17. He Didn't [Early Version]
18. All Your Lies [Early Version]
19. Incessant Mace [Long] [Early Version]
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Subpop Records/Ada
Musical Artist: Soundgarden
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 10, 2017
TCIN: 52246189
UPC: 098787117226
Item Number (DPCI): 244-53-3040
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.