Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Southland - Next Episode (CD)

Southland - Next Episode (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. West Coast Radio Intro
2. It's te Real Deal
3. Crime Pays
4. So Deep in the Game
5. You Know the Deal
6. Southland Thing
7. All I Wanna Do
8. Click Clack
9. Triggs Radio
10. Creeping and Crwaling
11. So Unreal
12. I Don't Care
13. When I Die
14. Ridin' High
15. All Day and All Night
16. West Coast Radio Show [Freestyle Session]
17. Southside Sureno
18. My Intensions Are Good
Genre: Latin
Record label: Sl Entertainment/Select-o
Musical Artist: Southland
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 29, 2017
TCIN: 52751669
UPC: 804227195521
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-9733
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.