Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Spirit - Family That Plays Together (CD)

Spirit - Family That Plays Together (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Q (11/94, p.149) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...the most graceful, musically, and melodic of the West Coast psychedelic bands..."
Disc 1
1. I Got a Line on You
2. It Shall Be
3. Poor Richard
4. Silky Sam
5. Drunkard
6. Darlin' If
7. It's All the Same
8. Jewish
9. Dream Within a Dream
10. She Smiles
11. Aren't You Glad
12. Fog
13. So Little to Say
14. Mellow Fellow
15. Now or Anywhere
16. Space Chile
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Audio Fidelity/Red Dist
Musical Artist: Spirit
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 7, 2017
TCIN: 52612714
UPC: 780014226022
Item Number (DPCI): 244-55-3534
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.