Loading, please wait...

product description page

Splat the Cat Big Reading Collection (Paperback)

Splat the Cat Big Reading Collection (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:Splat the Cat Sings FlatSplat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep TightSplat the Cat and the Duck with No QuackSplat the Cat Takes the CakeSplat the Cat: The Name of the Game

A carry-along boxed-set collection of favorite Splat the Cat early reading stories includes Splat the Cat Sings Flat, Splat the Cat Takes the Cake, Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack, The Name of the Game and Good Night, Sleep Tight. Original. 60,000 first printing.
Number of Pages: 5
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Cats
Series Title: Splat the Cat: I Can Read, Level 1
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins Childrens Books
Age Range: 4-8 years
Language: English
Street Date: June 19, 2012
TCIN: 14066797
UPC: 9780062090294
Item Number (DPCI): 248-80-1878
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $16.99 Save $5.10 (30% off)
not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.