Loading, please wait...

product description page

Splintered Series Collection - (Splintered) by A. G. Howard (Paperback)

Splintered Series Collection -  (Splintered) by A. G. Howard (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

For fans of A. G. Howard’s Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice in Wonderland–inspired titles in paperback. Splintered captures the grotesque madness of a mystical underland, as well as Alyssa Gardner’s pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged, Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnared introduces Alyssa’s ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves . . . even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: Can anyone truly have their happily ever after?
Number of Pages: 3
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Supernatural
Series Title: Splintered
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Harry N Abrams Inc
Age Range: Teen
Author: A. G. Howard
Language: English
Street Date: October 10, 2017
TCIN: 52867918
UPC: 9781419728211
Item Number (DPCI): 248-52-5736
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $29.50 Save $8.85 (30% off)
not available
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.