product description page

Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Clarinet, Includes Downloadable Audio (Paperback)

shipping to 10001 only 1 left
get it from Fri, Apr 27 - Mon, Apr 30 with standard shipping.
free order pickup not available
not sold at Manhattan Herald Square

about this item

(Instrumental Play-Along). Solo arrangements of 10 favorite selections from the blockbuster movie. The price of this book includes access to online audio demonstration and backing tracks that allow instrumentalists to slow down the audio without changing pitch, loop for challenging parts, and more. Includes: Farewell and the Trip * Finn's Confession * Han and Leia * The Jedi Steps and Finale * Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle * Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village * March of the Resistance * Rey's Theme * The Scavenger * Scherzo for X-Wings.
Number of Pages: 16.0

more to consider

  • Star Wars: The Force Awakens® Coffee Mug 20oz Ceramic


  • Men's Star Wars Han Solo & Chewie Short Sleeve T-Shirt - Black


  • Star Wars EP VIII Stadium Cup


  • Star Wars Darth Vader Stadium Cup


  • Star Wars R2-D2 & C-3PO Classic Stadium Cup



  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)


  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)


  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $25.49 - $33.99

  • Garmin Vivosmart® 3 Fitness Assessment Monitor Small/Medium - Black


  • Five finger death pu - Wrong side of heaven/Righteous v1 (CD)


from the manufacturer

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.