Loading, please wait...

Stars Uncharted - by S K Dunstall (Paperback)

Stars Uncharted - by  S K Dunstall (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Stars Uncharted - by  S K Dunstall (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Shipping
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 416

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Series Title: Stars Uncharted

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Ace Books

Book theme: Action & Adventure

Author: S K Dunstall

Language: English

TCIN: 53768598
UPC: 9780399587627
Item Number (DPCI): 248-03-7694

Description

Praise for Stars Uncharted

"A fun adventure novel with an irresistible ragtag crew."--The Washington Post

"An absorbing space opera, in the tradition of The Expanse and The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet."--Charles Stross, award-winning author of The Delirium Brief

"[A] brilliant female-driven tale...Readers of Asimov, Lois McMaster Bujold's Vorkosigan saga, or Anne McCaffey's Pern series will enjoy this story."--Booklist (starred review)

"A fresh concept, cutting edge technology, and characters that pop! A must-read." -William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Battle Hymn

Praise for S. K. Dunstall and the Linesman novels

"Fascinating and fun."--Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Silence Fallen

"Riveting."--Jack Campbell, New York Times bestselling author of the Lost Fleet novels

"A fascinating new take on the idea of the sentient spaceship."--Sharon Shinn, national bestselling author of Unquiet Land

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.