Loading, please wait...

product description page

Starting Over : Your Life Beyond Regrets (Hardcover) (Dave Ferguson)

Starting Over : Your Life Beyond Regrets (Hardcover) (Dave Ferguson) - image 1 of 1

About this item

I wish I had loved more.… I wish I could let go of the past.…I wish I had thought more about God.…  We all have regrets about our past. These regrets come from our attempts to fulfill unmet longings. Dave and Jon Ferguson call this helpless back and forth between longing and regret the Sorry Cycle, and they want to help you escape from it.   In Starting Over, Dave and Jon show you how to recognize specific regrets and then ultimately release them to God. It’s possible to learn to see your regrets as opportunities for a fresh start. Ultimately, we can see God redeem our regrets as he takes our greatest failures and uses them for good beyond our wildest dreams.   Your regrets don’t need to keep you from the joy God has for you. Your weaknesses don’t need to limit what God can do through you. Whatever regret is trapping you in the Sorry Cycle, God is big enough to redeem it. What’s holding you back? Imagine what you could do with a life beyond regret!
Number of Pages: 193
Genre: Religion + Beliefs
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Inc
Author: Dave Ferguson
Language: English
Street Date: September 20, 2016
TCIN: 51712169
UPC: 9781601426116
Item Number (DPCI): 248-29-9905
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $22.99 Save $7.36 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.