Loading, please wait...

Statik Selektah - Ambition (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD)

Statik Selektah - Ambition (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Statik Selektah - Ambition (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Gracie Producti

Musical Artist: Statik Selektah

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 25, 2012
TCIN: 78683469
UPC: 825303092626
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-7218


Norwegian Trio
Disc 1
1. Still Got It(3:22)
2. Animalistic(3:29)
3. Lyrical Workout(2:40)
4. Put the Beats on'em(3:20)
5. Not What I Say(3:19)
6. Don't Do Fake(2:42)
7. Blast Yourself(3:26)
8. Beat It Up(3:41)
9. Pen Game(2:42)
10. Who Did the Beat!?(3:40)
11. Rock Solid(3:45)
12. Ambition(2:30)
13. For You(3:49)
14. The Grand Finale(2:33)
15. Pen Still Killa(2:43)
16. Mic Bless'n Gun Press'n Impress'n(2:49)
17. Hear the Call(2:43)
18. Just Rock'n Wit Bump(2:32)
19. Find Urself(3:20)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.