Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Statler Brothers - Gospel Music Volume One (CD)

Statler Brothers - Gospel Music Volume One (CD) - image 1 of 10

About this item

Disc 1
1. Turn Your Radio On
2. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
3. We'll Soon Be Done with Troubles and Trials
4. I'm Feeling Fine
5. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
6. Revive Us Again
7. Wonderful Words of Life
8. Fourth Man
9. Farther Along
10. Other Side of the Cross, The
11. Are You Washed in the Blood?
12. Jesus Hold My Hand
13. Hide Thou Me
14. Eastern Gate, The
15. Since Jesus Came into My Heart
16. Keep on the Firing Line
17. Jesus Loves Me
18. Amazing Grace
19. Life's Railway to Heaven
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Country Gospel
Sub-Genre: CCM/Contemporary Gospel, Traditional Gospel, Traditional Country
Genre: Gospel
Record label: Chordant Music Group
Musical Artist: Statler Brothers
Software Format: CD
Street Date: May 18, 2010
TCIN: 12692479
UPC: 617884600426
Item Number (DPCI): 244-18-4015
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.