Loading, please wait...

Statler Brothers - Sing The Classics (CD)

Statler Brothers - Sing The Classics (CD) - image 1 of 1
Statler Brothers - Sing The Classics (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: Redeye

Musical Artist: Statler Brothers

Software Format: CD

Street Date: July 13, 2018
TCIN: 53751535
UPC: 848064007401
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1199


Disc 1
1. Memories Are Made of This
2. Great Pretender, The
3. Gone
4. Naughty Lady of Shady Lane
5. She Thinks I Still Care
6. I'll Go to My Grave Loving You
7. Moments to Remember
8. Chattanoogie Show Shine Boy
9. Making Believe
10. Tom Dooley
11. Love Letters in the Sand
12. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
13. Unchained Melody
14. Battle of New Orleans, The
15. I Can't Stop Loving You
16. Bye, Bye Love
17. Only You
18. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
19. Oh Baby Mine (I Get So Lonely)
20. It Only Hurts for a Little While
21. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
22. Bed of Roses
23. Love Me Tender
24. Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

Statlelr Brothers - Sing the Classics

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patricia Copper - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this music. I am so disappointed that my CD has begun skipping. I notice the return date expired 10/15/19. Today is 11/5/19. Now I must decide if I will reorder - not sure if it is still available. These singers are from my "home town". Great people!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Report review

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.