Loading, please wait...

product description page

Stephen Cosgrove Collection - (Hardcover)

Stephen Cosgrove Collection -  (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

The Serendipity series, by award-winning author Stephen Cosgrove, is one of the best-selling picture book series of all time, having sold approximately 80 million copies.The Stephen Cosgrove Collection, Volume 1, is a promotional four-pack, consisting of four full-size, 32-page, beautifully illustrated books packed into an attractive sleeve and shrink-wrapped. The four titles included in the pack are:Morgan and Me, Sniffles, Muffin Dragon, and Buttermilk.
Number of Pages: 128
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Short Stories, Readers / Beginner
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Pgw
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Stephen Cosgrove
Language: English
Street Date: May 28, 2018
TCIN: 50774314
UPC: 9781941437995
Item Number (DPCI): 248-10-9487
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.