Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Stephen Marley - Revelation Part Ii:Fruit Of Life (CD)

Stephen Marley - Revelation Part Ii:Fruit Of Life (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Babylon - (featuring Dead Prez/Junior Reid)
3. Revelation Party - (featuring Joseph Marley)
4. So Unjust - (featuring Kardinal Official/Rakim)
5. Walking Away
6. Lion Roars, The - (featuring Ky-Mani Marley/Rick Ross)
7. Scars on My Feet - (featuring Waka Flocka Flame)
8. Pleasure or Pain - (featuring Konshens/Busta Rhymes)
9. Perfect Picture - (featuring Damian Marley)
10. Father of the Man - (featuring Nina Simone/Wyclef Jean)
11. Music Is Alive - Pain Killer - (featuring Damian Marley)
12. So Strong - (featuring Shaggy)
13. Thorn or a Rose - (featuring Black Thought)
14. Paradise - (featuring Jasmin Karma/Twista)
15. Tonight (It's a Party) - (featuring DJ Khaled/Waka Flocka Flame/Iggy Azalea)
16. Ghetto Boy - (featuring Mad Cobra/Bounty Killer)
17. Rock Stone - (featuring Sizzla/Capleton)
18. When She Dances - (featuring Pitbull)
19. It's Alright
Musical Style: Contemporary Reggae, Reggae-Pop
Sub-Genre: Reggae/Caribbean
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Stephen Marley
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 22, 2016
TCIN: 51317283
UPC: 881034188298
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-0215
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.