Loading, please wait...

Steppenwolf - All Time Greatest Hits (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Geffen

Musical Artist: Steppenwolf

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 12009652
UPC: 008811206321
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-9380


Disc 1
1. Born to Be Wild(3:30)
2. Magic Carpet Ride(4:27)
3. Sookie Sookie(3:15)
4. Don't Step on the Grass, Sam(5:42)
5. The Pusher(5:49)
6. Rock Me(3:39)
7. It's Never Too Late(4:40)
8. Jupiter's Child(3:25)
9. Hey Lawdy Mama(2:57)
10. Snowblind Friend(3:54)
11. Move Over(2:53)
12. Tenderness(4:55)
13. Who Needs Ya(3:00)
14. Ride With Me(3:25)
15. For Ladies Only(4:15)
16. Screaming Night Hog(3:18)
17. Monster / Suicide / America(9:16)
18. Straight Shootin' Woman(4:50)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.