Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Steve Howe - Homebrew 6 (CD)

Steve Howe - Homebrew 6 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. It Was All We Knew
2. Bar Riff
3. No Disguise
4. Rose
5. Held to Ransom
6. Grand Scheme of Things, The
7. Passing Phase
8. Fall of Civilization, The
9. Maiden Voyage
10. Edge of Town
11. Go Through This
12. Full Moon
13. Sketches in the Sun
14. With a Southern Accent
15. In the Hour of Need
16. Hold On
17. Heat City
18. Can't Live in the Past
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Cadiz/Mvd
Musical Artist: Steve Howe
Software Format: CD
Street Date: April 15, 2016
TCIN: 50976014
UPC: 5024545742923
Item Number (DPCI): 244-23-1553
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.