Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Steve Lacy - Tips (CD)

Steve Lacy - Tips (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. A-We Will Never Have Any Peace-The Present Is Perpetual
2. B-Do Not Imitate What You Wish to Create
3. C-I Want to Be in Tune With Nature Rather Than Copy It
4. D-I Don't Do as I'd Like, I Do as I Can
5. E-Art Is Made to Trouble, Science Reassures
6. F-The Only Thing Valuable in Art, Is What Cannot Be Explained
7. G-One Must Achieve a Certain Temperature That Makes Things Malleable
8. H-Limited Means Lead to New Forms, Invite Creation, Make Style
9. I-Impregnation, Obsession, Hallucination
10. J-It's the Change Happening That to Us, Day to Day Existence
11. K-Echo Answers Echo, All Is Repercussion
12. L-For Every Gain There Is a Corresponding Loss-That Is the Law of Compensation
13. M-Progress in Art Is Not About Extending It's Limits, But in Better Understanding Them
14. N-With Age, Art and Life Become One
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Forced Exposure Records
Musical Artist: Steve Lacy
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 8, 2017
TCIN: 52843926
UPC: 701017953890
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-0597
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.