Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Steve Tilston - Distant Days (CD)

Steve Tilston - Distant Days (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Road When I Was Youn, The
2. Rae Thing
3. Time Has Shown Me Your Face
4. Let Your Banjo Ring
5. All in a Dream
6. I Really Wanted You
7. Is This the Same Boy?
8. Shinjuku
9. It's Not My Place to Fail
10. Pretty Penny
11. Castaway
12. Southernhay Avenue
13. Here Comes the Night
14. Goodbye to the Snow
15. Life Is Not Kind to the Drinking Man
16. Slow Air in Dropped D
17. King of the Coiners
18. Waterhole
19. Slip Jigs and Reels, The
Genre: Folk
Record label: Redeye Distribution
Musical Artist: Steve Tilston
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 27, 2018
TCIN: 53750092
UPC: 605633011722
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-1838
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.