Loading, please wait...

Steven Tyler - We're All Somebody From Somewhere (CD)

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: REPUBLIC

Musical Artist: Steven Tyler

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 51268288
UPC: 602547967558
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0179


Album: We're All Somebody From Somewhere • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Steven Tyler, Total Tracks: 15,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: My Own Worst Enemy, Track Length: 5:11,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: We’re All Somebody From Somewhere, Track Length: 2:57,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Hold On (Won’t Let Go), Track Length: 2:53,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: It Ain’t Easy, Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Love Is Your Name, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: I Make My Own Sunshine, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Gypsy Girl, Track Length: 4:29,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Somebody New, Track Length: 4:11,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Only Heaven, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: The Good, the Bad, the Ugly & Me, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Red, White & You, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Sweet Louisiana, Track Length: 3:20,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: What Am I Doin’ Right?, Track Length: 3:25,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Janie’s Got a Gun, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Piece of My Heart, Track Length: 4:22

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews
75% would recommend
4 recommendations
No reviews found
Try filtering by another star rating.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.