Loading, please wait...

product description page

Stevie Wonder : Intermediate Piano Solo (Paperback)

Stevie Wonder : Intermediate Piano Solo (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Piano Solo Personality). In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 Stevie Wonder tunes: As * Ebony and Ivory * For Once in My Life * I Just Called to Say I Love You * I Wish * Isn't She Lovely * My Cherie Amour * Ribbon in the Sky * Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours * Sir Duke * Superstition * You Are the Sunshine of My Life.
Number of Pages: 62
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Series Title: All Jazzed Up!
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: December 1, 2015
TCIN: 50646189
UPC: 9781495030833
Item Number (DPCI): 248-09-5398
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.