Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop


Musical Artist: Sting

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 28, 1999
TCIN: 11394397
UPC: 606949044329
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1114
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Brand New Day • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Sting, Total Tracks: 10,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: A Thousand Years, Track Length: 5:57,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Desert Rose, Track Length: 4:45,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Big Lie Small World, Track Length: 5:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: After the Rain Has Fallen, Track Length: 5:30,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Perfect Love... Gone Wrong, Track Length: 5:25,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Tomorrow We'll See, Track Length: 4:48,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Prelude to the End of the Game, Track Length: 0:20,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Fill Her Up, Track Length: 5:38,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Ghost Story, Track Length: 5:29,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Brand New Day, Track Length: 6:20

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.