product description page

Stink-o-pedia ( Stink-o-pedia) (Paperback) by Megan McDonald

$5.99
shipping not available
free order pickup not available
not sold at Atlanta Edgewood

about this item

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky
facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.


Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.

* See the letter Z-for-Zero!

more to consider

  • Story of Little Babaji (Hardcover) (Helen Bannerman)

    $15.29

  • Stunning ( Pretty Little Liars) (Hardcover) by Sara Shepard

    $12.59

  • Dr. Seuss's Sleep Softly Book : With Soft Seussian Stuff to Snuggle With Fluff and Squish! (Hardcover)

    $7.89

  • Squish 8 : Pod Vs. Pod (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm)

    $6.99

  • Squish 7 : Deadly Disease of Doom (Paperback) (Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm)

    $6.99

recommended

  • SheaMoisture® Mongongo & Hemp Seed Oils High Porosity Moisture-Seal Shampoo - 13 fl oz

    $10.99

  • 2018 TF Publishing Desk Calendar

  • Employment Discrimination (Paperback) (Joel Wm. Friedman)

    $50.30

  • Thousands : Poems (Paperback) (Lightsey Darst)

    $11.56

  • Love Print Throw Pillow Collection - Surya

    $20.99 - $27.99


from the manufacturer


guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.