Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Stink-o-pedia ( Stink-o-pedia) (Paperback) by Megan McDonald

Stink-o-pedia ( Stink-o-pedia) (Paperback) by Megan McDonald - image 1 of 1

About this item

Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky
facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.


Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying "No way!" for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.

* See the letter Z-for-Zero!
Number of Pages: 137
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Concepts / General
Series Title: Stink-o-pedia
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Candlewick Pr
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Megan Mcdonald
Language: English
Street Date: January 23, 2009
TCIN: 11340447
UPC: 9780763639631
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-3159
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.