Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers - Reprint by John Dougherty (Paperback)

Stinkbomb and Ketchup-Face and the Badness of Badgers -  Reprint by John Dougherty (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A hilarious send-up of fantasy quest novels, perfect for fans of Adam Gidwitz and Jon Scieszka. Welcome to the kingdom of Great Kerfuffle!  Great Kerfuffle is really great. And there's usually a kerfuffle (the clue's in the name really). This particular kerfuffle started the day Stinkbomb's twenty dollar bill went missing. Stinkbomb and his little sister Ketchup-Face know exactly who took it: the badgers. After all, they're called badgers because they do bad things; otherwise they'd just be gers. They bring news of the badgers' treachery to King Toothbrush Weasel (don't get us started on the story behind his name…), who sends them on a quest to rid the land of badgers. What follows is a full on kerfuffle-fest, containing:  one deep dark forest, a grocery cart in distress, a song about jam--and, of course, a band of very tricky badgers. Be prepared to laugh your socks off, and maybe your ears, too.From the Hardcover edition.
Edition: Reprint
Number of Pages: 12713
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Series Title: Stinkbomb and Ketchup-face
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: John Dougherty
Language: English
Street Date: January 9, 2018
TCIN: 53234516
UPC: 9781101996638
Item Number (DPCI): 248-57-3680
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$6.21
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $1.78 (22% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.