Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Stop Following Me, Moon! (School And Library) (Darren Farrell)

Stop Following Me, Moon! (School And Library) (Darren Farrell) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books Bear is hungry. So hungry that when he spies a squirrel's berry snack, he can't help taking the whole berry bush. Then, when he wanders past a busy beehive, Bear knows he's hit the jackpot. But someone is on to him—the moon! Or so Bear thinks. Before he knows it, Bear is on the run with his stolen snacks, causing a whole lot of trouble for the other animals in the forest. With big laughs, silly surprises, and a read-aloud-ready refrain, this picture book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems.
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Bears
Format: Library
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Darren Farrell
Language: English
Street Date: April 19, 2016
TCIN: 50641476
UPC: 9780803741591
Item Number (DPCI): 248-09-7700
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$17.09
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $0.90 (5% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.