Storage TV Stand for TVs up to 75" - Threshold™ - image 1 of 4Storage TV Stand for TVs up to 75" - Threshold™ - image 2 of 4Storage TV Stand for TVs up to 75" - Threshold™ - image 3 of 4Storage TV Stand for TVs up to 75" - Threshold™ - image 4 of 4
Storage TV Stand for TVs up to 75" - Threshold™ - image 1 of 4
$250When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Adjustable Shelves
Adjustable Shelves
Cable Management
Cable Management

Highlights

  • TV stand with storage space makes a practical and stylish addition to your space
  • Clean-lined rectangular silhouette creates a simple and contemporary look
  • Adjustable shelves allow you to customize your storage space
  • Comes with cable/cord management cutouts to keep electronic wires organized
  • Simple design blends effortlessly with any decor style

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 22 Inches (H) x 65 Inches (W) x 15.62 Inches (D)

Weight: 105.6 Pounds

Holds up to: 135 Pounds

Material: Particle Board, MDF Composite (Medium-Density Fiberboard) (Frame)

Surface Material: MDF (Medium-Density Fiberboard)

Features: Cable/Cord Management, Adjustable Shelves

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided

Compartment 1 Type: Shelf (2): 8.11 Inches (H) x 30.86 Inches (W) x 14.17 Inches (D)

Compartment 2 Type: Cabinet Door (2): 8.11 Inches (H) x 15.23 Inches (W) x 14.17 Inches (D)

Material: Furniture Hardware: Metal

Maximum TV Screen Size: 75 Inches

Maximum Shelf Weight Capacity: 50 Pounds

TCIN: 51975428
UPC: 764053509445
Item Number (DPCI): 249-10-1284
Origin: Imported

Description

Take your entertainment space to the next level with this stylish TV Stand with Storage from Threshold™. Designed to accommodate most TVs up to 75 inches, this TV cabinet will provide ample storage for all of your media components, accessories and more. Two doors with clear glass panels open to reveal adjustable shelves with cable/cord management cutouts to corral cords from your electronic devices, while two solid doors on either end offer even more storage space. Showcasing a clean-lined rectangular silhouette, this TV stand helps create a warm and inviting atmosphere in your living and entertaining space.
Adjustable Shelves
Can be customized to fit your desired height.
Cable Management
Cable management system for managing cords and cables
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 69 inches length x 22 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 110 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I get a copy of the installation guide

submitted by Mangiri - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mangiri - Thank you for inquiring about this TV stand. If you did not receive instillation instructions with this stand, please reach out to us via our online chat service or call us at 800-591-3869 for assistance. Have a great day! - Geoff

    submitted byGeoff - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
  • A: did you receive the instructions to assemble it ?

    submitted bylisa - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mangiri. Please contact Customer Service at 1-855-698-4846 (855-MYTGTHOME) to email you a copy.

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi I have a 75inch tv. The video says up to 65. So I just want to make sure before I buy it.

submitted by Tiger - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Tiger, Great question! This item maximum TV size is 75 Inches and the item holds up to 135 Pounds. Happy Shopping!

    submitted byStackable - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Tiger. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This TV stand can hold up to most 75" Flat Panel TVs, with a maximum load of 135 lbs. Thank you for your interest!

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where can I see the full detentions including the inside space detentions?

submitted by Haylar - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! The overall dimensions are 22 Inches (H) x 65 Inches (W) x 15.62 Inches (D). The dimensions for compartment one are 8.11 Inches (H) x 30.86 Inches (W) x 14.17 Inches (D) and the dimensions for compartment 2 are 8.11 Inches (H) x 15.23 Inches (W) x 14.17 Inches (D). We hope this information helped! - Erin

    submitted byErin - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: this item didn't come with any instructions

submitted by Shannah - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Shannah - We apologize that you didn't find instructions in your package. Please give us a call here at, 800.440.0680, for more help on this issue. We hope that this helps! - Mariah

    submitted byMariah - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: I need assembly instructions for threshold media storage

submitted by julio - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Julio. Please contact Customer Service at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) to email you a copy.

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi there! What size are the screws used to attach the doors to the frame? We misplaced our screws while moving and need to buy some new screws. Thank you!

submitted by britt - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi Britt. We will be happy to help with replacement hardware; please contact Customer Service at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) to assist you with this request.

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions?

submitted by Baker Way - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi Baker Way. Dimensions (Overall): 22 Inches (H) x 65 Inches (W) x 15.62 Inches (D)

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there a way to secure the TV to the entertainment stand?

submitted by RS - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi RS - Great question! We do not provide a way to anchor a TV to the furniture but the furniture can be anchored to the wall. - Cedria

    submitted byCedria - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the overall dimensions of this tv stand (H, W, D)?

submitted by Donna - 5 months ago
  • A: Hi Donna. The overall dimensions are 22 Inches (H) x 65 Inches (W) x 15.62 Inches (D). You can find this and other relevant information for this TV stand under specifications. We hope it meets your needs!

    submitted bySupplier Product Expert - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: i have a 75 inch flat tv and wt. of 100lbs. it was mentioned that the max load is about 138lbs of the tv or max load of the entire console .of course includes the tv wt.

submitted by eima - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi eima - Great question. This item can hold up to a 75 inch TV, and up to 135 lbs. Hope this helps! - Johanna

    submitted byJohanna - 8 months ago
    Target staff support
3.4 out of 5 stars with 535 reviews
65% would recommend
433 recommendations
value: 3.46 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3.39 out of 5
design: 4.11 out of 5
quality: 3.23 out of 5

Difficult to assemble and cheap quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
bgk - 4 days ago
Difficult to assemble. Not great quality. Seems overpriced after putting together
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good quality - Hard to assemble

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
B - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the simplicity of this tv stand. it's great quality but was a little difficult to put together but overall happy with the end result.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great tv stand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamie - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great tv stand for the price. No issues. Easy to assemble. Tip for if you bought or is thinking about buying this, there are instructions on how to adjust your doors so you don’t have gaps.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice piece of furniture

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Furniture - 11 days ago
It’s overall a nice piece of furniture but putting the fake back on the back of the furniture with screws, it should be nails but they give you screws which makes it hard to not damage other pieces. Beware if you buy this piece of furniture.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

TV Stand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aag - 17 days ago
Great TV stand, love the Distress look & good quality! Only things I would change is the height, wish it was a bit a few inches higher & the 2 doors with the glass fit closer to each other as there is a gap in between! Other than that love my purchase very easy to assemble!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No - 25 days ago
Quality is absolutely terrible
1 reply from Supplier Product Expert team - 22 days ago
Thank you for choosing our TV stand. Please contact us at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) if you would like to share more information regarding your purchase to improve our products. We hope to hear from you soon!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tv stand

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tv stand - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s beautiful but it’s short
quality: 2 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nuzhat M - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Very sturdy. Took us 2hrs to assemble but all worth it.
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent for Price Point, Beware Back Panel

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Had a lot of wood splintering trying to get the back panel on and had two screws burst through the material. Front side looks great, though, and overall the unit serves its purpose well.
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No instructions

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shannah - 2 months ago
Save yourself the time do not buy this item because it comes with out the instructions to set it up! NO INSTRUCTIONS
1 reply from Supplier Product Expert team - 27 days ago
Hi Shannah. Thank you for choosing our product and for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We regret any inconvenience with the missing instructions and hoped the issue was resolved by contacting our Customer Service team at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) to email you a copy. We will pass this along to our QC team for review. Thanks again!
ease of assembly: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tv Stand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Herb - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The instruction are hard to follow and actually written out of sequence in part. Nevertheless, once assembled it looks beautiful and works as intended
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks good, poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cin - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This piece looked so good in store, but when we arrived and put it together we didn’t like it. The quality is poor. One piece came broken and it is not possible to get it again. There are multiple marks and dents in the material from the box.
1 reply from Supplier Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Hello Cin and thank you for choosing our TV stand. We regret to read about your experience and urge you to contact Customer Service at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) to obtain more information and review your options. We appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you soon!
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TLChurch87 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It holds my 75” tv very well. It is a nice dark color which is great for movie nights. I wish it had more storage to it for our consoles, but it’s my fault for not checking it out in person before buying. I just expected it to be a big bigger. Also, the twist on legs underneath were cracked, but overall it’s a decent entertainment center. Basic, but clean lines and classy.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

tv stabd

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stand - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
not as tall as i thought
value: 4 out of 5
ease of assembly: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Phil P - 5 months ago
Fairly easy to put together, the instructions were detailed and simple to read. If you have trouble with the space between the doors, there are instructions on how to adjust the positioning. Great addition to my living room! (won't let me upload the photos, but it came out just right!)
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dianne T - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great, sturdy piece of furniture. The directions were fairly easy to follow, but could use a bit more detail in a few spots. Overall, I’m happy with the purchase.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MangoMartini - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is very heavy duty. Will take two people to lift. It took my husband about two hours to build it but it's sturdy and just what we needed.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving my tv stand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purpleheart - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that it is very big and neat with my tv on top what I dislike is that it was short but I fix that
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poorest quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mina - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheapest quality and base piece was broken.
1 reply from Supplier Product Expert team - 5 months ago
Hello Mina. We regret to read about your experience with our TV stand and urge you to contact Customer Service at 1-855-MYTGTHOME (855-698-4846) to obtain more information and review your options. We hope to hear from you soon and improve your experience with this purchase!
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love my TV stand!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ktwifeandmom - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It looks great in my home and has the perfect about of storage. It was relatively easy to put together and sturdy!
ease of assembly: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads