EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser - image 1 of 4
Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser - image 2 of 4
Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser - image 3 of 4
Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser - image 4 of 4
Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser - image 1 of 4
$199.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • EASY-TO-MATCH 4-DRAWER DRESSER: The Storkcraft Crescent 4 drawer kids dresser offers families a convenient storage solution that is easy to match with any modern or classic style of nursery or kids bedroom
  • DESIGNED FOR KIDS BEDROOM AND NURSERY: Crafted of wood composites and complete with a durable, easy-to-clean, laminated PU coated surface; includes Euro drawer glides (assembly required)
  • GREENGUARD GOLD CERTIFIED, SAFETY TESTED: GREENGUARD Gold Certified products are screened for more than 10,000 chemicals and VOCs known to pollute indoor air; Tested to meet or exceed applicable CPSIA & ASTM International category safety standards
  • EXPERT TESTED: Storkcraft dressers are tested at third-party, accredited laboratories to meet or exceed all applicable category voluntary and mandatory safety standards
  • PACKAGED WITH CARE: Packaging tested to reduce the risk of incidental shipment-related damage; Backed by a 1-year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • AWARD-WINNING BRAND: Storkcraft is the proud recipient of the 2022 Women’s Choice Award for 9 out of 10 Customer Recommended Baby & Kids Furniture
  • PTPA SEAL OF APPROVAL: Storkcraft is the proud recipient of the Parent Tested Parent Approved (PTPA) Seal of Approval, the leader in consumer product awards for families
  • DRESSER DIMENSIONS: Width (29.72 in) x Depth (16.73 in) x Height (39.76 in) x Weight (79.9 lbs) | Drawer Dimensions: Depth (14 in) x Width (23.1 in) x Height (4 in)

Description

The perfect storage solution to organize your children's bedroom, the Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Chest combines impeccable style and functionality in an affordable package. Sleek lines, elegant curves and oval, metal knobs accentuate modern flare, as this versatile chest is designed to coordinate with any home furniture and will grow with your child well into their adolescent years. Featuring four spacious drawers on Euro-glide metal tracks and safety stops, this chest can securely store all your children's clothes, toys and other belongings. Fastened with German cam locks and finished with high-quality laminate in a selection of rich colors and finishes, this chest is durable and resistant against dirt or accidental spills.

The Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Chest is stringently tested to meet or exceed all applicable Consumer Products Safety Commission (CPSC) and American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) safety standards, in addition to federal anti-tipping standards.
Dimensions (Overall): 39.76 Inches (H) x 29.72 Inches (W) x 16.73 Inches (D)
Weight: 79.9 Pounds
Material: Wood Composite (Frame)
Finish: Laminated
Surface Material: Laminate
Suggested Age: All Ages
Features: Drawer Safety Stops, Anti-Tip Anchoring Hardware, Metal Glides
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Compartment 1 Type: Drawer (6): 3.98 Inches (H) x 23.11 Inches (W) x 13.5 Inches (D)
Includes: 1 Dresser (no mirror), Anti-Tip Anchoring Hardware
Industry or Government Certifications: GreenGuard Gold Certified, Meets ASTM Standards, Meets CPSC Standards
Drawers: 4
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 52369325
UPC: 056927101061
Item Number (DPCI): 030-08-0581
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 44.5 inches length x 20.5 inches width x 9.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 97.83 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the height and width?

submitted by Kathleen Ross - 4 years ago
  • A: Dear Kathleen, Width (Assembled) : 17.1 inches Height (Assembled) : 40 inches

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Dimensions (Overall): 40 Inches (H) x 31 Inches (W) x 17 Inches (D)

    submitted byLisaR - 3 years ago

Q: Correct Dimensions on the dresser I'm trying to purchase. In the Question/Answer area, I'm getting different Answers.

submitted by CustomerJP - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Jp, thanks for reaching out. The correct dimensions for the Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Dresser are: Depth (16.73 in) | Width (29.72 in) | Height (39.76 in) | Weight (79.9 lb)

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions of the drawer inside ?

submitted by KW - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Kaw, thank you for reaching out to us. The drawers inside dimensions are 4'' H x 23.1'' W x 14'' D.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: wich are the dimensions of this product when is assembled?

submitted by Diana - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Diana, thank you for reaching out to us. Overall Dimensions are: 39.76'' H x 31'' W x 16.73'' D.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this item need to be assembled or does it come assembled

submitted by Lawrence Lenza - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Lawrence, Thank you for reaching out to us. The Storkcraft Crescent Dresser needs to be assembled.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: This dresser is terrible quality. Why?

submitted by Brooke - 4 years ago
  • A: The chest is made of engineered wood and the high-quality laminate is dirt and spill resistant. All models feature Euro-glide drawer tracks with safety stops.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this come with brackets to fasten the dresser to the wall to prevent tipping?

submitted by Rachel - 4 years ago
  • A: The Crescent 4 Drawer does come with a safety bracket/tip restraint so that it can be secured to a wall.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come collapsed in a box and you have to put it all together please?

submitted by Mary - 4 years ago
  • A: Thank yo for the question. The product is self assembly yes.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the drawers not supposed to line up? Every other one is in more then the next..

submitted by Ames - 5 years ago
  • A: Dear Ames We're sorry to hear about the dresser and we would love to look more into this for you to see how we can be of assistance. If you would like to contact our Customer Care Department by phone on 1-877-274-0277, or by email at customercare@storkcraft.com, or through our live chat on our website, we would be more than happy to help you.

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what country is the Storkcraft Crescent 3 drawer chest made in?

submitted by Granny - 5 years ago
  • A: Dear Granny Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Chest currently is manufactured in Malaysia. We hope this helps!

    submitted byStorkcraftProductExpert - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Graco Remi Nursery Furniture Collection

About the collection
The Graco Remi Nursery Furniture Collection features the Graco Remi Convertible Crib and Changer. This beautiful Crib and Changer Combo was designed with convenience in mind, providing parents with a both gorgeous design and an abundance of storage possibilities. The Graco Remi 4-in-1 Convertible Crib and Changer pairs nicely with the Storkcraft Crescent 6 Drawer Dresser, Storkcraft Crescent 4 Drawer Chest and your choice of a Graco Crib and Toddler Bed Mattresses. Purchase the matching Graco Toddler Guardrail and Graco Full-Size Crib Conversion Kit so you're well prepared to convert the crib into a toddler bed and a full-size bed once your little one is ready.
View Graco Remi Nursery Furniture Collection collection
3.1 out of 5 stars with 217 reviews
48% would recommend
113 recommendations
ease of setup: 2.39 out of 5
design: 2.28 out of 5
safety: 2.53 out of 5

Fell apart within a week

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sarah P - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dresser looked very nice in the pictures. I ordered for my 18 year old daughter. Her and step-dad followed directions and put it together. After a week the drawers collapsed and the support board broke in half. So, three months later we had to buy a new dresser. Would not recommend
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 months ago
Hi, thanks for reaching out. We're sorry to hear. Please contact our customer care team for replacements.
storage: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sturdiness: 1 out of 5
ease of assembly: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Flimsy

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Limabean68 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheap materials, drawer keeps falling out. Seems like with a good gist of wind, the whole thing would fall apart. Do not recommend.
value: 3 out of 5
ease of assembly: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
sturdiness: 1 out of 5
storage: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jay - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent product and easy to put together. A great value for the cost.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 3 months ago
Hello Jay, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're delighted to hear that.
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SAQ3 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Took about 45min to an hour to assemble and turned out super cute!
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dino Crunch - 6 months ago
Cute in appearance. Worst one I’ve ever bought. The drawers are always falling off the track no matter how many times I fix them. I would return if I could but it’s too late.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy Storkcraft Kenton instead!!

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
ChrisML - 6 months ago
The assembly process wasn’t horrible but it was time consuming and the quality of the material wasn’t great. I bought a set of these AND the storkcraft KENTON. I HIGHLY recommend buying the Kenton style. Solid wood and the rails are already installed. Very much worth the extra money for the better product. If you need to choose the cheaper route, this is not a bad option. Assembly wasn’t too hard and the finished project was still sturdy
design: 4 out of 5
safety: 4 out of 5
ease of setup: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tired of receiving crap - 7 months ago
I ordered this dresser and was so excited to get it. It arrived and I started to put it together. I have never quiet seen such crap. The aluminum screw did not hold and the whole thing came crashing down after I spent four hours putting it down. What I now have is pieces of wood that won't hold a screw, half put today and am faced with the task of putting it in the box so I can return it for a refund. I will go ahead and post this on the reviews page so that others don't have to do this. Also, the instructions are the worst ever!!! basically they are picture with written directions but at this point, I get it, why bother.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 6 months ago
Hi, thanks for reaching out. We're sorry to hear about it came damaged. Our products purchased through any of our authorized retailers have a 1 year warranty. Please reach out to customer care for help with assembly.
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would Not Recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Would Not Recommend - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this dresser In February 2023 and already the pieces to one of the drawers are broken and the drawer came apart. I'm very upset and would not recommend anyone to purchase this dresser. The material the dresser is made of it's not long lasting.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the money.

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jacqueline - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, cheaply made, and flimsy. Not worth the price. Had it not took me 4 hours to put together, I would have most definitely returned it.
safety: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrating

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Stevedom707 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I knew when I bought this product there would be a lot of labor and there was (Took me a whole weekend to set up). I followed the directions and I believe I did everything they told me what to do. In the end, the drawers will not slide in the way they should and some of the parts appear to be broken (See pictures). It is frustrating to put all this effort into building this item and it will not work the way I expected.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 9 months ago
Hi, thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear about this. Please give our Customer Care Team a call for help in this matter.
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kioria - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dresser it’s perfect for my daughter room and very easy to put together. Just didn’t like how long it took to put it together
design: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Warning

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tupper - 1 year ago
1 million pieces. Started with the drawers the holes were too big and didn’t hold the piece’s together. Some holes were too small. A few of the pieces were chipped. Was so disappointed.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for reaching out. We are sorry to hear about this. Our products purchased from our authorized retailers come with a one-year limited manufactures warranty. We want you to have the product working and looking as it should! If this product become damaged, please give our customer care team a call to help you in this matter.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Missing a part

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dresser - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
it took a while to get it we started to assemble it and it was missing a part now we have to break it apart and bring it back to a target store to get it replaced or get our money back, if you like to struggle this is the item for you I should've paid more attention to all the bad reviews.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your product is damaged. Our products purchased from our authorized retailers come with a one-year limited manufactures warranty. We want you to have the product working and looking as it should! If this product become damaged, and /or components are broken or missing, do not use, please give our customer care team a call to help you in this matter.
design: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dresser

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jazzy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I loved everything about this item
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi Jazzy, thank you for reaching out to us. Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to help your family to bring their dream nurseries and kids rooms to life! We truly appreciate your business and trust in us.
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
safety: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for nursery or kids room

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
asmith83015 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was hesitant to buy this dresser because of the mixed reviews but we had no issues putting it together and it’s exactly what I was looking for! I’m guessing the bad reviews people just suck at building things but if you have a handy husband don’t hesitate to buy this!
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi, thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to help your family to bring their dream nurseries and kids rooms to life! We are committed to offering stylish, timeless, high-quality designs at realistic price points. We truly appreciate your business and trust in us.
safety: 5 out of 5
ease of setup: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defected item

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Defected - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Is missing something And I’m 8 months pregnant to carry this item for return now I get to lose money and have a defected item
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear your product arrived damaged. Our products purchased from our authorized retailers come with a one-year limited manufactures warranty. We want you to have the product working and looking as it should! If this product become damaged, and /or components are broken or missing, do not use, please contact our customer service for replacement parts.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kristie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Do not Buy! This dresser is t made to fit right. The drawers are to small to fit.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 years ago
Hi Kristie, thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about this experience with the nursery dresser. Our nursery products purchased from our authorized retailers come with a one-year limited manufactures warranty. We want you to have the product working and looking as it should! If this product become damaged, and /or components are broken or missing, do not use, please contact our customer service for replacement parts.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't purchase!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dresser - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It took my husband an hour and a half to build this dresser and we bought two! So a lot of time wasted. The drawers don’t stay on the track and have issues closing. When they are all closed they don’t line up, some stick out farther than others. Plus they don’t open all the way. I was not impressed and would not recommend buying this.
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about this experience. Please contact our Customer Care Department for further assistance.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sent defective dresser

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
horrible product - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
me, my sister, and mother spent almost 4 hours putting this dresser together. we finally finish and the drawers would not go in correctly because we were sent two of the same pieces . Target did nothing for us but give a refund .
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about this experience. Please contact our Customer Care Department for replacement parts.
design: 1 out of 5
ease of setup: 1 out of 5
safety: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad drawer

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
No - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give a 0 I would this is by far the most expensive and cheap quality furniture I’ve seen in my life don’t buy this . It’s not worth it and they are not willing to help you or refund you .
1 reply from StorkcraftProductExpert team - 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear you have had this experience. We are here to help with warranty related services if you would like to reach out to our Customer Care Department directly. Sincerely Storkcraft Customer Care
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads