Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: GLASSNOTE

Musical Artist: The Strumbellas

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 50948164
UPC: 810599021221
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-0077


Album: Hope Digipak] • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: The Strumbellas, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Spirits, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Shovels & Dirt, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: We Don't Know, Track Length: 4:33,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Wars, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Dog, Track Length: 3:24,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: The Hired Band, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Young & Wild, Track Length: 4:27,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: The Night Will Save Us, Track Length: 3:49,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: I Still Make Her Cry, Track Length: 2:31,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: David, Track Length: 4:32,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Wild Sun, Track Length: 4:29

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.