Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Styles P - G Host (CD)

Styles P - G Host (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Bubble Up - (featuring Dyce Payne)
2. Welfare - (featuring Whispers)
3. Coolest O.G. - (featuring Dyce Payne)
4. Ghost Wars
5. Ronald Grump (Skit) - (featuring Cris Streetz/Khardier Da G.O.D./Jacob Berger)
6. Wait Your Turn B
7. Heat of the Night - (featuring Kobe Honeycutt/Kody)
8. Ill (Skit) - (featuring Kay Rosewood)
9. Morning Mourning - (featuring Oswin Benjamin)
10. Different Shit
11. For This Occasion
12. Window to the Soul
13. Going Live (Skit) - (featuring Dyce Payne/Nino Man)
14. Curb the Lames - (featuring Boog Jones)
15. Live Still Lit (Skit) - (featuring Dyce Payne/Nino Man)
16. Going Thru Hell
17. I Got Issues
18. Sky High - (featuring L-Biz/Tifani)
Genre: Rap
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Styles P
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 17, 2018
TCIN: 53786394
UPC: 192641061752
Item Number (DPCI): 244-58-2558
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.