Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Sublime - Acoustic:Bradley Nowell & Friends (Vinyl)

Sublime - Acoustic:Bradley Nowell & Friends (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Wrong Way
2. Saw Red
3. Foolish Fool
4. Don't Push
5. Mary/Big Salty Tears
6. Boss DJ
7. Garden Grove
8. Rivers of Babylon
9. Little District
10. KRS-One
11. Marley Medley: Guava Jelly/This Train
12. What Happened/Eyes of Fatima
13. Freeway Time in L.A. County Jail
14. Pool Shark
15. It's Who You Know
Musical Style: Punk Revival, Ska-Punk, Alternative Pop/Rock, Third Wave Ska Revival
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Sublime
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: June 24, 2016
TCIN: 51272736
UPC: 602547811578
Item Number (DPCI): 244-49-7019
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.