Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Suicideyear - Hate Songs Ep (Vinyl)

Suicideyear - Hate Songs Ep (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Summer Hate
2. Mosh Mosh (Julie's Song)
3. Flood (Autumn Hate)
4. Spent Days Watching Horses Die
5. Alert (Winter Hate)
6. Lagniappe (Spring Hate)
Genre: Electronica
Record label: Luckyme/Redeye
Musical Artist: Suicideyear
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: July 28, 2017
TCIN: 52995158
UPC: 5060384612171
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-6442
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.