Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Summer Unscripted - by Jen Klein (Hardcover)

Summer Unscripted -  by Jen Klein (Hardcover) - image 1 of 1

About this item

A "bright and breezy romance" (PW) about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han.  Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy.   Rainie doesn’t have a “passion” like her friends do. She’s more of a dabbler—quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she’s been feeling lately, it’s a sign! Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before?   Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy.   Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She’s got a foolproof plan to date him. But when she arrives, Rainie discovers things aren't that simple. And she meets Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past.   Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama."Klein breathes new life into the classic story of a girl chasing the wrong boy. . . . Will deeply satisfy readers." --SLJ
Number of Pages: 306
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Jen Klein
Language: English
Street Date: June 13, 2017
TCIN: 52155644
UPC: 9781524700041
Item Number (DPCI): 248-42-3141
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.59
MSRPReg: $17.99 Save $5.40 (30% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.