product description page

Summer Unscripted (Library) (Jen Klein)

Summer Unscripted (Library) (Jen Klein) - image 1 of 1

about this item

A summer romance about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han.  Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy.   Rainie doesn’t have a “passion” like her friends do. She’s more of a dabbler—quick to give up and move on. But as graduation approaches, she wishes she had more direction. So when gorgeous Tuck gives a monologue that literally puts into words exactly how she’s been feeling lately, it’s a sign! Tuck is her passion. How could she not have seen it before?   Girl follows boy. Enter: second boy.   Rainie convinces her ex-BFF to let her work at the same summer job as Tuck. She’s got a foolproof plan to date him. But the monologue that totally got Rainie was actually written by Milo, a super-cute boy who also works with her. A boy with a complicated past.   Girl needs to figure stuff out. Enter: drama.
Number of Pages: 320.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Format: Library
Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
Age Range: Teen
Author: Jen Klein
Language: English
Street Date: June 13, 2017
TCIN: 52155645
UPC: 9781524700058
Item Number (DPCI): 248-42-3142

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.