Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™

Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 2 of 4Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 3 of 4Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 4 of 4
Sunflower Vanity Mirror Brass - Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ - image 1 of 4
$25When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Flower-shaped vanity mirror is ideal for tabletops, desks and vanities
  • Metal frame with brass finish for a luxe look
  • Round stand offers stability
  • Mix and match with other brass décor pieces for a cohesive look

Specifications

Features: Round (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 13.2 Inches (H) x 7.2 Inches (W)
Magnification Rating: 0x
Mirror Width: 3.4 Inches
Mirror Height: 3.4 Inches
Material: Aluminum, Glass
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 83685339
UPC: 191908762647
Item Number (DPCI): 064-05-4127
Origin: Imported

Description

The Sunflower Vanity Mirror from Opalhouse™ designed with Jungalow™ combines function and flair for a versatile décor piece. This freestanding mirror features a sunflower shape and round stand that you can easily mix in with any décor style. The brass-finished metal mirror is just the right size for a vanity, bathroom countertop, desk or tabletop, and it adds a luxe vibe wherever you place it, especially when mixed and matched with other brass-finish décor pieces.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 7.2 inches width x 13.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.1 out of 5 stars with 70 reviews
30% would recommend
33 recommendations
value: 2.1 out of 5
quality: 1.71 out of 5
design: 3.87 out of 5

Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin concern:
    Dark circles,
    Sensitivity,
    Uneven skin tone
  • Skin type:
    Dry
  • Extremely cute but fragile

    3 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Brendaq - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Very cute but very fragile. Mind arrived broken in packaging, but it was packaged properly. Not packagings fault. Otherwise would have been great!
    value: 3 out of 5
    design: 4 out of 5
    quality: 2 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Really bad

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Sumner - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
    No quality control, I received a broken, bad quality item. How is it possible for a target associate to pack such bad quality vanity mirror. It was bended and the paint peeling out, also partly broken. Really dissapointed, how can target ship such item and charge for it.
    design: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Not good for the price.

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Celine - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
    The mirror is pretty but It’s not brass. It has the quote on it which is peeling off.
    value: 1 out of 5
    design: 3 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Disappointed!

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Kate - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
    The mirror arrived damaged and it seems it was shipped that way. The metallic base has peeled.
    design: 3 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Bad quality

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Stephanierose - 5 months ago
    Flaking , paint, bought it flaked by the time i got home almost all one side is flaked off
    quality: 1 out of 5
    design: 3 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    super cute!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    BG1213 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
    this mirror is so cute and functional too!!
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Do not waste your money!

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Emma Kate - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I never leave reviews but this took over 3 weeks to come in. When it did come in it was bronze, not gold. Also, the entire bottom was chipping off the “gold” paint. Highly disappointed in this. It was returned.
    design: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Brass sunflower mirror

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    MP - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I really wanted to love this item. I ordered twice and both times I had to return. It arrived flaked and chipped. Very disappointed
    value: 1 out of 5
    design: 4 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin concern:
    Calluses,
    Aging,
    Sun damage,
    Cellulite
  • Hair color:
    Black
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Surprised they shipped in such poor condition

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Curious - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    The gold around the entire base has worn or chipped off. I’m surprised it was even allowed to ship like this and should have been pulled from inventory. Cheap and poor condition.
    design: 1 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Cute, but don't pay $25 for this!

    3 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Targetshopper1234 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    It’s such a cute piece but a shame that the quality lacks. I kept because I got it for $12 but I wouldn’t pay anything more than that for this! Mine has issues others have mentioned with the glueing and the “brass” paint chipping towards the bottom.
    design: 5 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Terrible

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    sarammi - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I returned this item. It was incredibly poor quality and never should have been shipped to me like it was. The entire base was scratched and chipped, and there was no pad or felt on the bottom like it should have had. It was truly disappointing to receive an item like this from Target.
    quality: 1 out of 5
    design: 5 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin concern:
    Calluses,
    Acne,
    Aging,
    Uneven skin tone,
    Dark circles,
    Sun damage
  • Disappointed

    2 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Abby A - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I had high hopes for this mirror since the design looks beautiful. Initially purchased online to match the two canisters for my daughter’s bathroom. I was disappointed at the quality of this mirror. It arrived somewhat damaged. The center was wobbly and it was chipping. I’ll have to return it. Highly recommend buying this in store so you can choose the product that’s not damaged.
    quality: 2 out of 5
    value: 3 out of 5
    design: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Do not get

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    acs - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    It’s super cute however it arrived damaged. I got it a replacement and that was damaged too. Thankfully I got refunded but do not order this online!
    quality: 1 out of 5
    value: 1 out of 5
    design: 5 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Buy in store

    2 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Awine - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
    It’s really cute but arrived very bent and where each petal bent, there’s a paint chip/ discoloration.
    value: 3 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    design: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Flaky

    2 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    OneSizeFitsAll - 7 months ago
    The “brass” is flaking off before I even get it home.
    design: 4 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    quality: 1 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Cute Design, poor quality and high price

    3 out of 5 stars
    disappointed - 7 months ago
    Super cute and stylish but as others have said, not very good quality. On mine the base is very scuffed up and the pad on the bottom is coming loose. Thankfully most of the damage is on the back so it can mostly be hidden. Im glad I got this on sale because it definitely feels way too expensive for what you get.
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    DON'T BUY. BAD QUALITY.

    1 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    CE - 7 months ago
    I picked this up after ordering online and didn't fully pull it out the bag when I checked it. I can't believe they sold it to me in this condition. The "brass" is very cheap, poor condition, thin shiny paint.
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Super cute

    4 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Sacha - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I love this little flower mirror, the design is really unique. But I'm glad I got it in-store so I could compare the stands. I hate to admit that the quality control on this is all over the place. Out of about eight at my local store, only two of them were as in good shape. All that said, if you can get a good one, it really livens up the decor. My cat likes to check herself out in it, lol.
    design: 5 out of 5
    quality: 3 out of 5
    value: 4 out of 5
    8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Cute but poor craftsmanship

    2 out of 5 stars
    Would not recommend
    Sid - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
    Very adorable at a glance but came with damage to the mirror and visible glue on it that can't seem to be removed. We'll make it work but could use improvements in quality.
    quality: 2 out of 5
    value: 2 out of 5
    design: 3 out of 5
    8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Loved this product

    5 out of 5 stars
    Would recommend
    Great product - 10 months ago
    I have kept this mirror in my bathroom and I cannot take my eyes away from it.
    design: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    Did you find this review helpful?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads