Loading, please wait...

product description page

Sunker's Deep (Hardcover) (Lian Tanner)

Sunker's Deep (Hardcover) (Lian Tanner) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Action, adventure, and mystery surround the Sunkers, a band of children who live in a submarine, as they try to survive a war in Book Two of the Icebreaker Trilogy.

Sharkey is a Sunker--he was born on a fortunate tide, and everyone in the giant submersible Rampart knows it. The trouble is his life is based on a lie. He's been a fake hero for years, but when tragedy strikes, he must become a real one. And he has no idea how to go about it.

Meanwhile, on land, Petrel, Fin, and the crew of the Oyster are on a mission to bring lost knowledge back into the world, a mission they have no idea how to carry out.

Number of Pages: 294
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Series Title: The Icebreaker Trilogy
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Age Range: 9-12 years
Author: Lian Tanner
Language: English
Street Date: August 16, 2016
TCIN: 50925827
UPC: 9781250052179
Item Number (DPCI): 248-12-8063
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.