Loading, please wait...

Sunker's Deep - (Icebreaker Trilogy) by Lian Tanner (Paperback)

Sunker's Deep - (Icebreaker Trilogy) by  Lian Tanner (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Sunker's Deep - (Icebreaker Trilogy) by  Lian Tanner (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Number of Pages: 304

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Fantasy & Magic

Series Title: Icebreaker Trilogy

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Square Fish

Age Range: 9-12 years

Author: Lian Tanner

Language: English

Street Date: August 15, 2017
TCIN: 51557256
UPC: 9781250115294
Item Number (DPCI): 248-24-5855


Action, adventure, and mystery surround the Sunkers, a band of children who live in a submarine, as they try to survive a war in Sunker's Deep, Book Two of the Icebreaker Trilogy by Lian Tanner.

Sharkey is a Sunker--he was born on a fortunate tide, and everyone in the giant submersible Rampart knows it. The trouble is his life is based on a lie. He's been a fake hero for years, but when tragedy strikes, he must become a real one. And he has no idea how to go about it.

Meanwhile, on land, Petrel, Fin, and the crew of the Oyster are on a mission to bring lost knowledge back into the world, a mission they have no idea how to carry out.

"Non-stop action against a magical backdrop; this is a wonderful world to get lost in." --Catherine Jinks, author of the Evil Genius trilogy

Complete the Icebreaker Trilogy:
Sunker's Deep

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.