Super Wubble Ball Brite - image 1 of 4Super Wubble Ball Brite - image 2 of 4Super Wubble Ball Brite - image 3 of 4Super Wubble Ball Brite - image 4 of 4
Super Wubble Ball Brite - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Perfect for your kids
  • Wubble Bubble ball
  • Inflates to 24-30 inches
  • Cool design

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 30 Inches (W) x 30 Inches (D)

Weight: 12.2 Ounces

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Number of Players: 1 or More Players

Includes: Instructions

Ball Diameter: 36 Inches

Material: Plastic, Polyester

Battery: 1 CR2016 Lithium, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 52273476
UPC: 042409810651
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-2225
Origin: Imported

Description

Let your kids enjoy endless hours of playtime with the  Super Wubble Ball Brite. This super cool ball changes color from  red to blue to green and all the colors in between. Wubble balls are made of sturdy plastic and polyester. Perfect when you want to put on a light show, this bubble ball works with a battery operated pump that is sure to ensure fun play time for your kids. The  Super Wubble Bubble Ball looks just like a bubble and is sure to be your little ones favorite all through the year. When not in use this bubble ball can be deflated  and put away until the next time you're ready to play. Play time games have never been this fun!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.88 inches length x 6.67 inches width x 2.17 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.07 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What size batteries does the super wubble ball brite require?

submitted by Joan - 5 years ago
  • A: Battery: required, included , 1 , lithium CR2016

    submitted byLynn - 5 years ago
  • A: The pump requires 4 "AA" (1.5V) batteries (not included).

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: DOES THIS COME WITH THE PUMP?

submitted by RAE - 5 years ago
  • A: No, see package *pump not included but highly recommended

    submitted byDJ - 5 years ago
  • A: This listing is for the Wubble Brite WITHOUT the pump. It also comes with a pump. We no longer see this item online, but it may just be out of stock. You can also check with your local Target Store. They carry many items that are not online.

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does Super Wubble Ball Brite come with the inflating tool?

submitted by NanaP - 5 years ago
  • A: Yes!! You just need to insert some batteries (not included) to make it work!

    submitted byMomOfFourKiddos - 5 years ago
  • A: This listing is for Wubble Brite WITHOUT the pump. There is a version that comes with a pump. We currently do not see this item online, but Target does carry it in-store. Check with your local Target.

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do you pump this up i see it doesnt come with pump and i dont see them for sale?

submitted by jennie - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi. We sell all of our Wubble balls with and without an air pump. Generally, any air compressor can pump up a Wubble ball and every Wubble ball comes with an adapter. If you don't own an air compressor, we recommend buying the Super Wubble with pump.

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
2.3 out of 5 stars with 251 reviews
30% would recommend
142 recommendations
quality: 2.19 out of 5
easy to setup: 2.91 out of 5
value: 1.16 out of 5

👎

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HomeschoolingMomof4 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Popped within a few hours
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 19 days ago
We're sorry your Super Wubble didn't last long, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under HomeschoolingMomof4.
Did you find this review helpful?

Worst purchase in a long time!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashleyy - 20 days ago
This item is horrible! It takes forever to blow up and then when you finally do... The light stops working. My son literally played with it for 10 mins and it stopped working! Total waste of money.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 14 days ago
We're so sorry you had issues with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at custserv@nsi-int.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Ashleyy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible please don’t buy ans wastd any $

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lauren - 28 days ago
Broke/popped within first 10 min and my daughter was extra careful bc I had read bad reviews of it popping easy but my daughter was insistent to open it
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 27 days ago
We're so sorry your daughter's Wubble Brite didn't last, but we really want to make things right. Wubbles are soft balls that CAN be punctured. There's no way around that, which is why we offer a replacement guarantee. If they were hard balls, they would hurt when children get hit. Wubbles are engineered to be super soft and mold around whatever they hit – hands, feet, even heads – then bounce away, leaving laughter in their wake. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Lauren.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BoyMama2 - 1 month ago
Got a hole in less than 12 hours
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 month ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble Brite. Please reach out to our customer service team, and they will be happy to help you. You can email them at help@wubbleball.com. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under BoyMama2.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Light Lasts Only 20 Seconds at a Time

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chickaletta11 - 2 months ago
Light engages for only 20 seconds at a time. Then it is tricky to find where to re-light it if using in the dark. Patch worked well, but we needed it after only a few minutes of play. Fun while it lasts, but I wish I’d read the reviews first!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we want to make things right. The light only stays on for a short time to preserve battery life, but it should come back on when the ball senses movement again. There shouldn't be any fumbling in the dark. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Chickaletta11.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

No

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ball did not inflate like it should. And it had a leak once we finally got it to a decent size.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you had trouble inflating your Wubble Brite. It can sometimes be tricky, and the leak was probably due to the ball being punctured during inflation. Please reach out to our customer service team, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under No. Once you get your replacement ball, you might find it helpful to watch the YouTube video How to Inflate a Super Wubble and Troubleshooting.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy this garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Just me - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Horrible quality didn't even last for 2 minutes and it popped. My grandson was in tears as I bought it for his birthday.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We are so sorry your grandson had an upsetting experience with his Wubble Brite, but we really do want to make things right. Most of us at NSI are parents and grandparents ourselves, so it is never our intention to disappoint kids. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Just me.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wubble Ball

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Allie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Was fun for the 15 minutes before it already had 2 holes and won't stay inflated even with the patch. Waste of money!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry your Wubble Brite didn't last. Most of us at NSI are parents and grandparents ourselves, and it is never our intention to disappoint kids. Wubbles are soft balls that are engineered to be gentle and mold around whatever they hit, before bouncing away. That's what makes them such silly fun. As soft balls, however, they can be punctured by anything sharp or abrasive – nails, thorns and asphalt, for instance – which is why we enclose patches and offer a replacement guarantee. Please reach out to our customer service department at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Allie.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Darlene - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Unfortunately this is a very low quality ball and I’d give it zero stars if I could. The first ball (a wubble brite) we got had a hole upon opening so I contacted customer service because it said they have a replacement guarantee and we didn’t have the box to return to target. They were rude but got me a replacement super wubble after cutting out the valve and sending it to them. Upon receiving the replacement we were able to inflate it and play with it for maybe an hour before it got a hole. Super low quality and way too expensive for what it is.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubbles, but we really want to make things right. Wubbles are soft balls that are engineered to be gentle and mold around whatever they hit, before bouncing away. That's what makes them such silly fun. Because they are so soft, however, they can be punctured by anything sharp or abrasive – nails, thorns and asphalt, for instance – which is why we enclose patches and offer a replacement guarantee. In the future, we recommend not overinflating your Wubble more than 2 feet. The bigger it gets, the thinner it gets, which makes it easier to get punctured. Please reach out to customer service at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right again. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Darlene.
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun distraction

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vick - 3 months ago
Pretty neat ball. My little one enjoys it for hours!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick play toy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Susan - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lasted a whole 20 minutes before popping! Cute concept but not worth the money!
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target review follow up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Susan.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Was fun for a while until it popped a few ours later.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bianca - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hopefully yours wont pop straight out the package, lol. They are neat but easily destroyed and mine is already trash.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you didn't get enough tine with your Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Bianca.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Banana - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nope. It popped within mins and the powder on the ball was awful
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you had issues with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and we'll be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Banana.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lame

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lame - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It popped within a hour of getting it
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're so sorry our Wubble Brite broke so quickly and really want you to have more fun with your ball. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know the name under which you posted this review.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt hold air

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JennL - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
The ball didn’t hold air at all. Very disappointing.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry your Wubble Ball wouldn't hold air. It's possible that it was punctured during inflation, which can sometimes be tricky. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under JennL. For troubleshooting inflation, please watch the YouTube video HOW TO INFLATE A SUPER WUBBLE. (We're not allowed to put links in these comments, but it's easy to find on YouTube.)
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mot Worth Purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kgirl - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Is A Terrible Product. Noticed Holes Immediately After Inflating. Nothing Like Expected. Will Be Returning To Target.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Sometimes the ball can be punctured during inflation, which could explain the holes you observed. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and we'll be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Kgirl.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass on this item

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AB - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Overpriced item and do not recommend. The included nozzle is a very awkward size. We thankfully had something else we could use to inflate it. However, the ball does not stay inflated for very long and do not enjoy having to re-inflate it often.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under AB.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt hold air

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashley - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
bought these as a gift for my boys for Easter. first time we aired them up and then deflated within hours. found a small pin hole in one and put a patch on it, couldn't find the reason for the 2nd one deflating. both were a waste of money and my kids are super disappointed.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Ashley.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

doesn't stay inflated

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cag - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I blow it up every day because it won't stay inflated and I don't see or hear a hole. Also the LED light inside is weighted and doesn't allow the ball to bounce like a normal ball. The ball turns to bring the light to the bottom so it can't be tossed back and forth like a non lit wubble.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 6 months ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Wubble Brite, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under cag.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Buyer be warned - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wish I had read the reviews, gave this to my daughter for Easter and it popped after minimal play. Bought our first Wubble Bubble a few years ago and the same thing happened, thought product would have improved. Unfortunately was a waste of money…again.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 6 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Wubble Brite. Wubbles are super soft balls that are engineered to be gentle, mold around whatever they hit, then bounce away. Because they are soft balls, however, they can be punctured if they hit anything sharp, like nails, thorns, jagged sticks, or metal on clothing, especially if you plop down on the ball. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Buyer be warned.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads