Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc

Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc - image 1 of 4Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc - image 2 of 4Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc - image 3 of 4Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc - image 4 of 4
Sweet Jojo Designs Crib Bedding Set - Navy & White Stag - 11pc - image 1 of 4
$189.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 11pc Crib Bedding Set
  • Sweet Jojo Designs Stag Bedding Collection
  • Navy Blue and White Woodland Deer Design
  • Brushed Microfiber Fabric
  • Machine Washable for easy care

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 11

Piece 1: Comforter: 54 Inches (L) x 15 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Fitted Sheet: 52 Inches (L) x 28 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Decorative Pillow: No Closure

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Microfiber

Bedskirt Drop Length: 15 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Ruffles

Textile Material: 100% Cotton

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 2 Window Valences, Bed Skirt, Diaper Stacker, Comforter, Decorative Pillow

Thread Count: 200

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 52421939
UPC: 846480040286
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-4093
Origin: Imported

Description

Navy Stag 11pc Crib Bedding Set has all that your little bundle of joy will need. Let the little one in your home settle down to sleep in this incredible nursery set. This baby boy bedding set features a contemporary stag print, a coordinating wood grain print, and solid navy blue. This collection uses the stylish colors of navy blue, gray, and crisp white. The design uses brushed microfiber fabrics that are machine washable for easy care. This wonderful set will fit most standard cribs and toddler beds. Crib set includes: Crib Comforter, Fitted Sheet, Crib Skirt (Dust Ruffle), Diaper Stacker, Toy Bag, Decorative Pillow, Set of 3 Wall Hangings and 2 Window Valances.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18 inches length x 12 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What all is included in this

submitted by Ziba - 3 years ago
  • A: This 11-piece crib set includes: 1 Crib Comforter, 1 Fitted Sheet, 1 Crib Skirt, 1 Diaper Stacker, 1 Toy Bag, 1 Decorative Pillow, Set of 3 Wall Hangings, and 2 Window Valances.

    submitted bySweet Jojo Designs - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this bedding fit mini crib?

submitted by Morgan - 5 years ago
  • A: Unfortunately, no. This crib set is designed to fit standard size cribs. We do offer a collection of fitted crib sheets that are designed for smaller size cribs, play yards, and portable cribs. You can view the selection here: https://www.target.com/s?searchTerm=mini+sheets+sweet+jojo

    submitted bySweet Jojo Designs - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
57% would recommend
7 recommendations
design: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.2 out of 5

Nice case, very small package.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo61 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I received the baby bedding set yesterday by FedEx. It came in a nice zipped case with a handle. I have to say for all that is included, it must be packed very tight, or the items or very small scale. I ordered this as a gift, so I did not want to take each item out in fear I’d never get it all back in the case. I felt the comforter that is on top. The fabric is very small. I hope when unpacked it will not displease. For the price I really expected something larger.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenna - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly what I thought it would be! Extremely happy and can’t wait to set It up in my little guys room!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not too sure

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ron - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
For a baby shower gift that I ordered to be mailed to the mother to be. How expensive it is for fabric that looks very thin and looks like it could rip easily but she wanted this set. I cannot rate it till she uses it. It is a nice design for a boy.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Over priced

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Carol - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Way over priced for the quality. I was shocked when it arrived and thought there had to be a mistake.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MrsNewman - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
We are in love with this crib bedding!! It’s going to be perfect for our little boys nursery!!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

dissapointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
nanasu - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not at all what I expected for almost $200, not worth the price at all.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
klbarefield - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Well made and very cute!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads