Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Swollen Members - Balance (CD)

Swollen Members - Balance (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Alternative Press (12/99, p.118) - 3 out of 5 - "...we're talking about some amazingly well-connected wannabes here. Madchild...holds his own...and a solid musical formula - trippy drones, scary piano loops and Premier-style beats with John Bonham heft - makes about half of BALANCE's 18 cuts listenable..."
Disc 1
1. Ground Breaking
2. Strength
3. Lady Venom
4. Front Street
5. Bless + Destiny
6. Counter Parts - (featuring Evidence/Iriscience)
7. Circuit Breaker
8. Out of Range
9. Bottle Rocket - (featuring Evidence/Divine Styler/Everlast)
10. Assault + Battery
11. Valentine's Day Massacre - (featuring Big Nous/Saafir)
12. S+M on the Rocks
13. Committed
14. Left Field - (featuring Unicron)
15. Brace Yourself
16. Horrified Nights - (featuring Evidence)
17. Battle Axe Experiment
18. Comsumption
Musical Style: Underground Rap, Alternative Rap, West Coast Rap
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: Rap
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Swollen Members
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 26, 2016
TCIN: 50498124
UPC: 881034113337
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-0674
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.