Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Sworn In - All Smiles (Vinyl)

Sworn In - All Smiles (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "As always, the guitar work is phenomenal, but this time technique skews from intricate riffs to more melodic moments, allowing frontman Tyler Dennen to skillfully branch into clean vocals..."
Disc 1
1. Make It Hurt
2. Don't Look at Me
3. All Smiles
4. Helluputmethru
5. Mirror Fear
6. Puppeteer
7. Cry Baby
8. Smiling Knife, The
9. Dread All
10. Closer to Me
11. Cross My Heart
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Sworn In
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: August 11, 2017
TCIN: 52844959
UPC: 888072031746
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-0917
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.