product description page

CD SWV- Still (Target Exclusive)

SWV- Still (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 1

about this item

1. Still
2. MCE (Man Crush Everyday)
3. On Tonight
4. Let's Make Music
5. Ain't No Man
6. Love Song
7. When Love Didn't Hurt
8. Miss You
9. Leaving You Alone
10. What We Gone Do
11. Right Here (Target Exclusive)
12. I'm So Into You (Target Exclusive)
13. Weak (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 50298900
UPC: 099923536321
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-0304

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.