T-Fal 12qt Stock Pot - image 1 of 3T-Fal 12qt Stock Pot - image 2 of 3T-Fal 12qt Stock Pot - image 3 of 3
T-Fal 12qt Stock Pot - image 1 of 3
$47.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Dishwasher Safe
Dishwasher Safe

Highlights

  • 12qt stock pot is perfect for stocks, stews and much more
  • Made from durable aluminium for even heating
  • Features riveted handle and soft-grip handle for comfortable cooking
  • Includes a tempered glass lid for easy monitoring of your dishes

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 2
Weight: 4.6 Pounds
Finish: Shiny
Baking Cooking Surface: Nonstick
Features: Vented Lid, Nonstick, Tempered Glass Lid, Soft-Grip Handle, Riveted Handle, Even-Heating
Lid Material: Glass
Capacity (Volume): 12 Quart
Protective Qualities: Stay-Cool Handles
Pot or pan diameter: 9.5 Inches
Cooktop compatibility: Electric Coil, Gas
Care & Cleaning: Dishwasher-Safe, Oven-Safe up to 350 Degrees
Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14152919
UPC: 032406051171
Item Number (DPCI): 070-01-0646
Origin: Imported
This product contains Polytetrafluoroethylene. For more information about chemicals in this product, visit https://www.t-falusa.com/cookware-commitments.

Description

Perfect for the cooking aficionado, this 12-Quart Stock Pot from T-Fal will help you make all of your family favorites, from homemade stocks to soups and so much more. Made from aluminum to provide heat conductivity, this nonstick stock pot comes with a tempered glass lid that lets you easily monitor your food, while covered handles make for a more comfortable cooking experience. Complete with nonstick coating on the interior and exterior for easy cleanup, this dishwasher-safe stock pot makes a great staple in your kitchen.
Dishwasher Safe
Safe to clean in the dishwasher.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.5 inches length x 12 inches width x 14.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.77 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: T-Fal 12 qt is a non stick stock pot ??

submitted by Tacorule - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, complete with nonstick coating on the interior and exterior for easy cleanup.

    submitted bya - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Tacorule, We apologize for the delay. We've been busy cooking up some fun new ideas to bring to your kitchen! The T-fal 12 Qt. Stockpot includes a superior nonstick interior and exterior make it easy to cook and clean.

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions

submitted by j - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello j, we apologize for the delay. We've been busy cooking up some fun new ideas to bring to your kitchen! The dimensions of the T-fal 12qt Stock Pot is: Length - 14.38" x Width 9.75" x Height 12.5

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Item Height 12.5" Item Length 14.4" Item Width 9.8"

    submitted bya - 3 years ago

Q: Can this be used on an induction cooktop?

submitted by Jrotoole29 - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello Jrotoole29, we apologize for the delay. We've been busy cooking up some fun new ideas to bring to your kitchen! This T-fal 12qt Stock Pot is made from an aluminum construction which means that it is not compatible with induction cooktops. If you are looking for a 12qt Stock Pot that is compatible with an induction stovetop, please consider the T-fal Stainless Steel Stockpot available on Target.com here: https://www.target.com/p/-/A-50583341

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: no it can not be used on an induction cooktop

    submitted bya - 3 years ago

Q: Is this the same as item # B36262

submitted by Mmrpopp - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Mmrpopp, this T-fal 12Qt. Nonstick Covered Stockpot is item #B36262.

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the weight of the pot without the lid?

submitted by Chris - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Chris! The weight of this T-fal Stock Pot without the lid is 3.52 pounds.

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Induction friendly ?

submitted by Bluefreak92 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi there Bluefreak92, the T-fal 12q Stock Pot is not compatible with induction stove tops due to the nonstick aluminum construction.

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this pot warp? I have an older T-Fal stock pot and it's warped now so won't heat evenly.

submitted by Kalli - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Kallie, this T-fal Stock Pot is made from durable aluminum that should not warp. We always recommend using low to medium heat when cooking to avoid any warping. Please refer to the product care information for more details.

    submitted byT-fal Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 107 reviews
100% would recommend
40 recommendations
quality: 4.92 out of 5
value: 4.91 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.91 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5

Huge pot

4 out of 5 stars
curious - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
The T-Fal 12qt Stock Pot is huge. I needed a big pot to cook corn, ribs and soup in. This pot is perfect for that. However it seems lighter and more flimsier than the shorter, wider pot.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this pot!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sfgymnast76 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Super speedy shipping!! This is an incredible pot that I bought for myself for Christmas! It will be perfect to make a big pot of sauce and meatballs, savory chili and beef stew!!! Time to retire my ole faithful and break in this amazing non-stick pot!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tripleyikes - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect! Our last one was borrowed and never returned.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent but very tall

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BullseyeShopper - 8 months ago
Decent pot for the price. Nonstick coating was great at first but break down over time. My biggest complaint is the height. It's too tall for me (at 5'4") to reach into the pot while it's on the stove.
Did you find this review helpful?

Wow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s truly non stick!
1 reply from T-fal Expert team - 8 months ago
Hello Jay, we are thrilled to see you are impressed with the nonstick properties of this T-fal Stock Pot! Your kind comments truly mean a lot to us as we strive to produce safe, nonstick cookware that creates shortcuts to the right results for your everyday tasks. We hope you continue to enjoy this Nonstick Stock Pot by T-fal for many delicious meals to come!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good pot

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nmsg6418 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just what we needed! Large and deep for sauces or soups. The non-stick is very durable.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A great addition to the tool box.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Greybeard48 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
One of our stoves is an antique gas stove. We use it often when have family over for dinner. The flames blaken the bottoms of her silver pots. We'll see how this pot handles being used on that stove over time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My #1 TFal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Get cooking - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The depth of the pot was sufficient and non stick
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kim M - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very good pot! Handle make easy handling for lifting and haven’t had any issues with sticking!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

good choice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
amanda - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
this pot works so well for cooking homemade mashed potatoes & more! it’s truly non stick and easy to clean. i also like that it’s sleek and not too bulky or heavy. i’m happy with this purchase :)
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good size stock pot for your kitchen!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wendy - 2 years ago
Thank you, Target, for carrying this awesome stock pot. I can now make soup and baby’s food without worrying about spilling the content like I used to with my 5QT pot. Must-have for your kitchen because it’s non-stick as well!
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for crablegs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicki - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this pot! Great for seafood boils.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You Can Never Go Wrong

5 out of 5 stars
Chef Danielle - 2 years ago
T-Fal always lives up to its name. I've been using T-Fal for years....Great sauce pot. Great soup pot
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RbKillin - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect for a seafood boil
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Suncast Quick Edge Resin - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a nice stock pot but it’s too small to make my New Year soup for the whole family and fri
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome stock pot!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jcalex - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product and amazing for the price! Love love love
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love it. Plain and simple. Well made. Had plenty of room for all the broth and soup and then some.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
masslady - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I got the cookware set so decided on the stock pot 12 QT now I want the 8QT.Easy clean nothing sticks love that
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Madeline - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and clean. Perfect for my family reunions.
ease of use: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephani - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this pot too!! Works well when I start my canning!! I do a lot of salsas and pasta sauce as well as stews!!
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads