Loading, please wait...
Talking Is Hard (CD) - image 1 of 2Talking Is Hard (CD) - image 2 of 2
Talking Is Hard (CD) - image 1 of 2
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: RCA

Musical Artist: Walk the Moon

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 16703206
UPC: 888430980921
Item Number (DPCI): 012-06-1979


Album: Talking Is Hard • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: WALK THE MOON, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Different Colors, Track Length: 3:42,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Sidekick, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Shut Up and Dance, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Up 2 U, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Avalanche, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Portugal, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Down in the Dumps, Track Length: 4:25,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Work This Body, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Spend Your $$$, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: We Are the Kids, Track Length: 3:37,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Come Under the Covers, Track Length: 3:51,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Aquaman, Track Length: 3:59

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.