Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Tamia - Love Life - Target Exclusive

Tamia - Love Life - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Love Falls Over Me
2. Chaise Lounge
3. Sandwich And A Soda
4. Nowhere
5. Lipstick
6. Special
7. Like You Do
8. Stuck With Me
9. No Lie
10. Day One
11. Black Butterfly
12. You Give Me Something (Target Exclusive)
13. Rise (Target Exclusive)
Genre: R&B
Record label: DEF JAM
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 18817490
UPC: 602547360151
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1750
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.