Loading, please wait...

Tangled Up in You - (Shaughnessy Brothers) by Samantha Chase (Paperback)

About this item

Specifications

Number of Pages: 384

Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres

Sub-Genre: Romance

Series Title: Shaughnessy Brothers

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca

Age Range: Adult

Book theme: Contemporary

Author: Samantha Chase

Language: English

TCIN: 54469598
UPC: 9781492655992
Item Number (DPCI): 248-87-3852

Description

"All contemporary romance readers will enjoy this perfect beach read."--Booklist

They'll change each other's fate...

One fateful night Bobby Hannigan sustains a gunshot wound that could end his career as a police officer. If that's taken from him, he doesn't know what he'll do. The only ray of hope is Teagan Shaughnessy--a kindhearted single mom who understands his struggles...

Teagan and her young son have just moved back to the Carolina coast to be near family. When she meets Bobby, the timing feels wrong, but everything else feels oh-so-right. Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

Opposites attract in the latest in the beloved Shaughnessy Brothers series - perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr!

The Shaughnessy Brothers series:
Made for Us (Book 1)
Love Walks In (Book 2)
Always My Girl (Book 3)
This Is Our Song (Book 4)
A Sky Full of Stars (Book 5)
Holiday Spice (Book 6)
Tangled Up in You (Book 7)

Praise for Samantha Chase:
"I dare you to stop reading until the end."--RACHEL VAN DYKEN, #1 New York Times Bestselling Authorfor One More Moment
"Chase's three-dimensional characters leap off the page..."--Publishers Weekly for Until There Was Us

"A sweet romance: classic, thoughtful, and as lyrical as the stars."--Kirkus Reviews for A Sky Full of Stars

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Recommended


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.