Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Tanzania Albinism Co - White African Power (CD)

Tanzania Albinism Co - White African Power (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Life Is Hard
2. White African Power (We Live in Danger)
3. World Has Gone Wrong, The
4. I Will Build a Home, Someday
5. Sorrows
6. You Are Mine
7. Albino Brotherhood
8. Tanzania Is Our Country, Too
9. They Gossiped When I Was Born
10. I Am a Human Being
11. Peace Has Vanished
12. Forward Motion.At Last!!!
13. Disability Is Not a Curse
14. Mistreated
15. Unity Is Our Strength
16. Stigma, Everywhere
17. Love Has Left Me
18. Never Forget the Killings
19. Albino Day
20. Stop the Murders
21. Who Should We Run To?
22. Standing Voices (Once, I Was Abandoned)
23. Happiness
Genre: World
Record label: Six Degrees/Fontana
Musical Artist: Tanzania Albinism Co
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 2, 2017
TCIN: 52496836
UPC: 657036125124
Item Number (DPCI): 244-54-6927
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.